Inno action
簡体 繁體 tell a friend 電影學院 Academy of Film CREATEHK
HKBU Academy of Film Seeds Project Youth Inno-Action! Keep Rolling
"The Private Eyes" Film Appreciation & Sharing. Guest: Michael Hui and Lam Chiu Wing  
About the Project Organisers
Academy of Film, HKBU
About the Project Organisers
Advisory Board Advisory Board
  Results of Short Video Competition 2013  
Drama Category
Best Drama & Best Director:
"The 4th Roll - 10 min. version" (SALEM-Immannel Lutheran College)
Best Creativity:
"Delight" (Cheung Sha Wan Catholic Secondary School)
Best Script & Most Popular Online Drama:
"The story of “Fat Ming” online" (Christian Alliance SW Chan Memorial College)
Best Cinematography:
"Monster" (Ju Ching Chu Secondary School (Yuen Long)
Best Actor:
"New Perspective" (CNEC Christian College)
"Play with me" (Yan Chai Hospital Tung Chi Ying Memorial Secondary School)
Jury's Award (Drama):
"Time Lag" (Pui Kiu Middle School)
Documentary Category
Best Documentary & Most Popular Online Documentary:
"On the same boat" (Sha Tin Methodist College)
Outstanding Documentary:
"I Believe, therefore 3 - DREAMARY" (SALEM-Immannel Lutheran College)
"Netizen" (HKBU Affiliated School Wong Kam Fai Secondary and Primary School)
Jury's Award (Documentary):
"A night in Sham Sui Po" (Pui Shing Catholic Secondary School)
"Strengthen your heart, keep exercising!" (United Christian College)
Details of the Project
Registration & Details
Video Notes of Creative Seminar 2013
Video Notes of Creative Seminar 2013
All entries of the video competition
All entries of the video competition
Youth Inno-Action 2012 Website
Youth Inno-Action 2012 Website
  For enquiries, please contact our Project Coordinator, at 3411 8103 or

Create Hong Kong of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region provides funding support to the project only, and does not otherwise take part in the project. Any opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations expressed in these materials/events (or by members of the project team) do not reflect the views of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.
Organisers: Sponsor:
Supporting Organisations: