Jump to SearchJump to MenuJump to Content
 

Copyright Notice

1.    By accessing Youth.gov.hk (www.youth.gov.hk) ("Youth.gov.hk") or any of its webpages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Copyright Notice and as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Government”) without prior notice to you. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

2.    To encourage wider distribution of the contents contained in Youth.gov.hk, you can, for any non-commercial purpose, freely browse, display, download and print in their original format any materials on this website where the Government is the owner of the copyright in such materials, provided that you give proper attribution to the Government or Youth.gov.hk and reproduce this Copyright Notice in all copies. The Government reserves all rights that are not expressly granted in this Notice. The prior written consent of the Government is required if you want to use the aforesaid materials in any way other than that permitted above. Such requests should be addressed to Youth.gov.hk. (enquiry@youth.gov.hk)

Scope of Copyright Ownership

3.    Unless otherwise indicated, the contents found on Youth.gov.hk are subject to copyright owned by the Government.

Non-text Contents on Youth.gov.hk

4.    Prior written consent of the Government is required if you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any non-text contents (including but not limited to photographs, graphics, drawings, diagrams, audio files and video files) found on Youth.gov.hk in any way or for any purpose.  Such requests for consent shall be addressed to Youth.gov.hk. (enquiry@youth.gov.hk)

5.    Where third party copyright is involved in the non-text contents found on Youth.gov.hk, authorisation or permission to reproduce or distribute or otherwise use any such non-text contents must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Text Contents on Youth.gov.hk

6.    The Government copyright protected text contents found on Youth.gov.hk may be reproduced and distributed free of charge in any format or medium for personal or internal use within an organisation, subject to the following conditions:
a)    the copy or copies made must not be for sale, or exchange for any benefit, gain, profit or reward, or any other commercial purposes. "Commercial purposes" includes without limitation the following:
        i)    the purpose to offer to supply goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land;
        ii) the purpose to offer to provide a business opportunity or an investment opportunity;
        iii) the purpose to advertise or promote goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land;
        iv) the purpose to advertise or promote a business opportunity or an investment opportunity;
        v) the purpose to advertise or promote a supplier, or a prospective supplier, of goods, services, facilities, land or an interest in land; and
        vi) the purpose to advertise or promote a provider, or a prospective provider, of a business opportunity or an investment opportunity, in the course of or in the furtherance of any business;

b)    such text contents must be reproduced accurately and must not be used in a manner adversely affecting any moral rights of the Government;

(c)    the Government must be acknowledged as the copyright owner of such text contents and acknowledgement must be given to “Youth.gov.hk (www.youth.gov.hk)” as the source of such text contents; and

(d)    the user agrees not to make any change to or deletion of author attribution, trademark, legend, intellectual property rights notice or terms and conditions of use.

7.    Please note that the permission given above only applies to Government copyright protected text contents found on Youth.gov.hk. The Government reserves the right to withdraw any permission given above at any time without any prior notice to you.

8.    Prior written consent of the Government is required if you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any Government copyright protected text contents found on Youth.gov.hk in any way other than that permitted above, or for any purpose other than that permitted above.  Such requests shall be addressed to Youth.gov.hk. (enquiry@youth.gov.hk)

9.    Where third party copyright is involved in the text contents found on Youth.gov.hk, authorisation or permission to reproduce or distribute or otherwise use any such text contents must be obtained from the copyright owners concerned.

Contents on Linked Websites

10.    You acknowledge that you do not acquire any intellectual property rights in the contents by hyperlinking to, adopting, reproducing or redistributing, copying or printing, downloading of any of the content of Youth.gov.hk.

11.    For the avoidance of doubt, the permission given above does not extend to any contents on other websites linked to Youth.gov.hk. If you intend to reproduce, distribute or otherwise use any contents on any such linked websites, you shall obtain all necessary authorisation or permission from the copyright owners concerned.

English and Chinese version of this Copyright Notice

12.    This Copyright Notice has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.


Last revision date: December 2012

跳到搜尋跳到菜單跳到內容
 

版權告示

1.    登入Youth.gov.hk(www.youth.gov.hk)(下稱「Youth.gov.hk」)或其任何網頁,即表示你已無條件接受此版權告示的條款,以及香港特別行政區政府(下稱「政府」)在毋須事先通知你的情況下而可隨時作出的修改及/或增補。請定期瀏覽此網頁,查看此版權告示任何可作出的修改及/或增補。

2.    為鼓勵Youth.gov.hk所載的內容得以廣泛傳播,你可自由瀏覽、列示、下載及列印本網站內由政府擁有版權的內容作非商業用途,但必須保留網站內容原來的格式,及須註明有關內容原屬「香港特區政府」或「香港政府」所有,並複印此版權告示於所有複製本內。政府保留所有本版權告示沒有明確授予的權利。若你需要使用前述的內容作任何其他並非上述所批准的用途,須事先得到政府的書面同意。有關申請可電郵至Youth.gov.hk (enquiry@youth.gov.hk)。

版權擁有的範圍


3.    除另有註明外,Youth.gov.hk所載的內容皆受香港特別行政區政府(下稱「政府」)所擁有的版權約束。

Youth.gov.hk 所載的非文字內容


4.    若你想透過任何方法複製、分發或以其他方式使用Youth.gov.hk內任何非文字內容(包括但不限於照片、圖像、圖畫、圖片、音頻檔案和影像檔案)作任何用途,須事先得到政府的書面同意。有關申請可電郵至Youth.gov.hk (enquiry@youth.gov.hk)。

5.    若Youth.gov.hk內的非文字內容涉及由第三者擁有的版權,在複製、分發或以其他方式使用任何此等非文字內容前,必須先取得版權擁有者的授權或同意。

Youth.gov.hk 所載的文字內容

6.    Youth.gov.hk網站內受政府版權保護的文字內容可以任何形式或媒體免費複製和分發,作個人用途或供機構內部使用,惟須符合下列條件:
a)    複製本不得出售或換取任何利益、得益、利潤或報酬,或用作任何其他商業用途;「商業用途」包括但不限於以下用途:
       在任何業務過程中或為促進任何業務:
       i)  要約供應貨品、服務、設施、土地或土地權益的用途;
       ii)  要約提供商業機會或投資機會的用途;
       iii)  宣傳或推廣貨品、服務、設施、土地或土地權益的用途;
       iv)  宣傳或推廣商業機會或投資機會的用途;
       v)  為貨品、服務、設施、土地或土地權益的供應者或準供應者作宣傳或推廣用途;以及
       vi)  為商業機會或投資機會的提供者或準提供者作宣傳或推廣用途;

b)    文字內容必須準確地被複製,並不得用以對政府的任何精神權利有不利影響;

c)    必須註明政府為該文字內容的版權擁有人,並註明該文字內容的來源為Youth.gov.hk;及

d)    使用者須同意不就作者署名、商標、標誌、知識產權告示或使用條款及條件作任何修改或刪除。

7.    以上所述的准許只適用於Youth.gov.hk內受政府版權保護的文字內容。政府有權於任何時間及在毋須事先通知你的情況下撤回以上所述的准許。

8.    若你想透過上述以外的方法複製、分發或以其他方式使用Youth.gov.hk內任何受政府版權保護的文字內容,或作上述准許以外的任何用途,須事先得到政府的書面同意。有關申請可電郵至Youth.gov.hk (enquiry@youth.gov.hk)。

9.    若Youth.gov.hk所載的文字內容涉及第三者版權,在複製、分發或以其他方式使用該文字內容前,必須獲得版權擁有人的授權或准許。

連結網站所載內容

10.    你承諾不會藉建立連結、採用、下載、複製、分發和列示網站上由政府擁有版權的內容和資料或列印有關作品而獲取其知識產權。

11.    為免生疑問,以上所述准許並不引伸至其他與Youth.gov.hk連結的網站的任何內容。若你想複製、分發或以其他方式使用該等連結網站的任何內容,必須獲得有關版權擁有人一切所需的授權或准許。

此版權告示的英文及中文版本

12.    此中文版權告示為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。


最後更新日期:2012年12月