Jump to SearchJump to MenuJump to Content
 

Disclaimer

1.   By accessing Youth.gov.hk (www.youth.gov.hk) or any of its webpages, you unconditionally agree to the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be modified and/or supplemented from time to time by the Government without prior notice to you. Please check this webpage regularly for any modifications and/or supplements which may be made.

Liability in the use of the information in Youth.gov.hk

2.    Unless provided otherwise in this Disclaimer, the information on Youth.gov.hk is provided to you on an "AS IS" basis without any express or implied warranty of any kind and is provided for a general, indicative purpose only.  In particular, the Government does not make any express or implied warranty as to the accuracy, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, reliability, security, timeliness or freedom from computer virus in relation to such contents.  The Government will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations (whether express or implied) concerning any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on Youth.gov.hk or inability to use Youth.gov.hk.

3.    The Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the Bureaux / Departments' electronic service delivered through Youth.gov.hk.

4.    The digital map, mapping information, lot information, aerial photographs, facility information, geographic information provided on this web site is for general reference only and is not intended to be relied upon. No statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, is given by the Government as to its accuracy, completeness or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances. The Government shall not be liable for any errors, omissions, misstatements or misrepresentations (express or implied), concerning any Information, and shall not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) howsoever arising from or in respect of using, misusing, inability to use, or relying on the Information.

5.    Youth.gov.hk may contain materials contributed by third parties. To facilitate access to information provided by or via third parties, Youth.gov.hk may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its webpages.  The Government states that it has not approved or endorsed the materials contributed by third parties on Youth.gov.hk or any external websites linked to Youth.gov.hk. The provision of any such materials or links to external websites shall not constitute any form of co-operation or affiliation with the Government of any such third parties or external websites. Provision of, or assistance in providing, materials contributed by third parties on Youth.gov.hk or links to external websites gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the Government agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such materials or external websites and the Government will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such materials or external websites delivered on or via Youth.gov.hk or inability to use any of them.

6.    Youth.gov.hk does not accept any responsibility and liability for any loss or damage whatsoever arising in contract, tort or any cause whatsoever in connection with this website.

7.    The Government is not responsible for any loss or damages whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information on Youth.gov.hk. The Government reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the Government on Youth.gov.hk at any time in its sole discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. You are responsible for making your own assessment of all information contained on Youth.gov.hk and shall verify such information by making reference, for example, to original publications and obtaining independent advice before acting upon it.

8.    All sound clips sound clips on this website are generated by computer text-to-speech technology from the corresponding content in Traditional Chinese and English text. If any discrepancy arises, the Traditional Chinese or English text version should be treated as the official version. The Government is not responsible for any loss or liability due to errors arising from the text or voice translations.

English and Chinese version of this Disclaimer

9.    This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.


Last revision date: December 2012

跳到搜尋跳到菜單跳到內容
 

免責聲明

1.    當你一旦使用Youth.gov.hk(www.youth.gov.hk)或其任何網頁,即表示你無條件接受上述所載的免責條款,以及政府在毋須事先通知你的情況下而可隨時對上述條款作出的修改及/或增補。請定期瀏覽此網頁查閱任何可作出的修改及/或增補。

使用Youth.gov.hk的資料的責任

2.    除非本免責聲明另有註明,Youth.gov.hk內的資訊均以「現況」形式提供,並無任何種類的明示或暗示的保證,以及只作一般性質及說明用途。尤其是,對於該等內容的準確性、可靠性、安全性及時間性,政府概不作任何明示或默示的保證,政府亦不作出任何明示或暗示保證該等內容適合使用,並無侵權或不含電腦病毒。對該等資料,政府不會就任何錯誤、遺漏、或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或默示的)承擔任何責任。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據Youth.gov.hk所載的或經Youth.gov.hk的任何資料或不能使用Youth.gov.hk而引致或所涉及的任何損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),政府概不承擔任何法律責任、義務或責任。

3.    對於任何因使用或不當使用或依據局/部門透過Youth.gov.hk所提供的電子服務而引致或所涉及的任何損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、損毀或損害),政府概不承擔任何法律責任、義務或責任。

4.    本網址所提供的數碼地圖、地圖資訊、地段資料、航空照片、設施資料、地理資訊僅供一般參考,而非提供作依據之用。政府沒有就該等資料的準確性或完整性,或在任何特定情況下使用的合適性作出任何明示或隱含的保證,亦無須對與該等地圖資料或本網站有關的任何原故而引致的任何損失或損害負上責任。

5.    Youth.gov.hk或會載有由第三者提供的材料。為方便查閱由第三者或通過第三者提供的資訊,Youth.gov.hk可透過其網頁提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。政府聲明其並沒有核准或認可第三者在Youth.gov.hk提供的材料或與Youth.gov.hk連結的任何外界網站。Youth.gov.hk提供的任何該等材料或外界網站的超連結均不構成任何第三者或外界網站與政府的任何形式的合作或聯繫。提供或協助提供該等由第三者所給予的材料或外界網站超連結,並不構成政府贊同或沒有不贊同任何該等材料之內容或外界網站之內容的任何明示或暗示的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用或不當使用或不能使用或依據由或通過Youth.gov.hk傳遞或提供的任何該等材料之內容或外界網站的材料之內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),政府概不承擔任何法律責任、義務或責任。

6.    如與本網站有關的合約、侵權或任何因由而引致的任何損失或損毀,Youth.gov.hk不會承認任何責任及法律責任。

7.    對任何由Youth.gov.hk所載資料所產生或與之相關的損失或損害,政府概不承擔任何責任。政府保留權利按其獨有酌情權及在毋須給予任何理由或事先通知的情況下隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯政府在Youth.gov.hk編撰的一切資料。你有責任自行評估Youth.gov.hk包含的所有資料,並須加以核實,例如參閱原本發布的版本,以及在根據該等資料行事之前徵詢獨立意見。

8.    本網站所載的語音片段由,是按繁體中文和英文文本所載的內容,並採用合成電腦文字語音轉換技術製作而成。若版本間有任何偏差,概以繁體中文文本或英文文本為正式版本。香港特別行政區政府概不承責任何因文字或語音轉換的誤差,而招致的損失或法律責任。

此免責聲明的英文及中文版本

9.    此中文免責條款為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。


最後更新日期:2012年12月