Jump to SearchJump to MenuJump to Content
 

ABOUT US

Who are we


Youth.gov.hk is a one-stop portal that provides online services for young people aged between 15 and 24. Jointly launched by the Efficiency Unit (EU) and RTHK, Youth.gov.hk comes into services since 2007. Administered by EU, we endeavor to link up with the young people by extending our services to new platforms and exploring for new opportunities.

Collaborating with more than 200 Hong Kong Government bureaux/departments and related organisations, Youth.gov.hk encourages the young people to establish close contact with mainstream society and support them in living a healthy and happy life. We hope that young people, parents, students, teachers and those who care to visit will all benefit from, and enjoy, the portal.

You are always welcome to give us your opinions and suggestions about Youth.gov.hk. Your participation will help us provide better services. Just contact us at any time on this email address: enquiry@youth.gov.hk.

跳到搜尋跳到菜單跳到內容
 

關於我們

我們是誰


我們是香港特別行政區政府專為15至24歲年青人而設的一站式網站,由效率促進組和香港電台聯合建設,於2007年投入服務。網站現由效率促進組管理,我們致力開發新平台、尋找新機會,積極與年青人溝通,彼此連成一線!

得到超過200個政府部門及相關團體的全力支持,我們致力鼓勵年青人享用公共資源、聯繫政府、融入社區、活出更精彩人生。我們歡迎年青人、家長、教師及各界人士隨時瀏覽,並一起推廣,讓網站可惠及更多市民。

你的意見及建議將有助 Youth.gov.hk的持續發展,令我們提供更切合你需要的資訊和服務。歡迎你的意見電郵至enquiry@youth.gov.hk