Jump to SearchJump to MenuJump to Content
 

Information Centre

Accidents


Occupational safety & health quiz

Though accidents can happen anytime, accidents at workplaces are preventable. No matter whether you are working at workshops or in an office, you should always stay alert to work safety. To test how much you know about workplace safety and health, you could play this online safety quiz.

Learn more about occupational safety

To learn more about occupational safety for different jobs, you can join training programmes for youth. There are also fun ways to learn more about occupational safety by visiting the youth workplace safety health [Chinese version only] website featuring young artists.

Sports safety

Be especially aware of the proper prevention of heat stroke when going outdoors in summer. Also read the guide for hikers, which offers tips on avoiding accidents that may possibly occur. Sometimes, accidents during sports are unavoidable, so it is a good idea to learn first aid and ways to handle sports injuries beforehand.

Travel safety

To ensure a happy journey, always take necessary precautions to prevent travel accidents and environmental health risks.

跳到搜尋跳到菜單跳到內容
 

資訊站

意外


職安健知多少

雖然意外時有發生,但工作時的意外實在是可以避免的。無論是在工場工作,還是在寫字樓當文職工作,都要留意環境是否安全。登入職安健知多少,考考你是否懂得保護自己,和避免意外發生。

學習職業安全知識

你亦可以報讀職安局舉辦的青年職安健訓練課程,全面學習職業安全知識。還有一個專介紹青少年工作安全*的網頁,由年青藝人以生動手法跟你暢談職安健知識。

運動安全

講到減少意外發生,進行戶外活動時就更加不能掉以輕心,例如在夏天時要預防中暑,行山前最好細閱遠足小錦囊。有時運動帶來的意外是不能避免的,所以認識如何即時處理運動創傷和擁有急救常識也是十分重要的。

旅遊安全

出外旅遊遇上意外必然十分掃興,所以去旅行前要留意各種可能發生的旅遊意外和環境健康風險,做好準備就自然玩得開心又放心。

*標示只提供繁體版本