Jump to SearchJump to MenuJump to Content
 

Information Centre

Sex


Opposite gender relationship

Young people fancy the opposite gender and long for dating and love. This is normal; there is no need to feel embarrassed. Opposite gender relationship is an art that needs support from both sides, and only then can you develop lasting, true love.

Safer sex

At the same time, you may encounter many doubts: Should I have sex before marriage? How can I ensure safer sex? Is it necessary to wear a condom [Chinese version only]? Will I get AIDS? What are the most effective methods of contraception? For more information, visit the Sexuality Education Website of the Family Planning Association.

Atty Ching thinks "Love is an art"

What is Love?

Cassie tells you "Valentine's Day is..." 

Cassie said Valentines Day is...

Getting married

Getting married is another important decision. It is a life-long commitment. Both of you have to work out a family plan together and get ready for the future marriage life.

Cervical cancer

Last but not least, cervical cancer is one of the most common cancers found amongst Hong Kong women. That is why Cervical Screening Programme is being launched to encourage women who have ever had sexual experience to take regular cervical tests in order to detect any early cell changes that may develop into cancer.

跳到搜尋跳到菜單跳到內容
 

資訊站


兩性相處

年青人對異性產生興趣,渴望一嘗約會與戀愛的滋味,是平常不過的事,不必感到不安。但是兩性相處之道是一門高深的學問,只有彼此用心栽培,才能擁有一段恆久的真愛。

安全性行為

與此同時,你又可能遇上種種疑難,例如:應否發生婚前性行為?如何確保安全性行為?有需要用安全套*嗎?我會染上愛滋病嗎?那些避孕方法最有效?……想得到更多性知識,你可以登入家計會性教育網站*,慢慢學習啦!

程翠雲:「愛情是一個藝術。」

「愛情是一個藝術。」 

家計會家義豚義工CASSIE話:情人節是咁過的...

CASSIE話:情人節是咁過的...

結婚

結婚又是人生另一個重要的決定。除了要先了解是否可以跟伴侶一生一世外,還要認真定下一個屬於大家的家庭計劃,為未來的婚姻生活作好準備。

子宮頸癌

最後,想提醒各位女士,現時子宮頸癌是香港婦女的癌病殺手,所以衛生署特別推出子宮頸普查計劃,鼓勵曾有性經驗的婦女作定期檢查,以偵測早期細胞病變,以便在癌症形成之前加以治療。

*標示只提供繁體版本