YETP Summer Recruitment Parades (Second Round) - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

YETP Summer Recruitment Parades (Second Round)

Career & Study

04-08-2022

YETP Summer Recruitment Parades (Second Round)

The Youth Employment and Training Programme (YETP) of the Labour Department will launch “YETP Summer Recruitment Parades (Second Round)” from July to August. There are 15 organisations offering young job seekers with more than 300 on-the-job training vacancies of construction and engineering, construction materials testing, aircraft maintenance, retail, public service, catering and hotel industries.. Participating organisations will conduct on-the-spot recruitment and interviews on the recruitment days. Successful applicants will undergo on-the-job training with pay for a period of 6 to 12 months of employment.

Details of YETP Summer Recruitment Parades (Second Round)

Period: 25 July 2022 to 25 August 2022

Participating Employers and Co-organiser (In arbitrary order):

l   Mitsubishi Elevator Hong Kong Company Limited

l   Fed-Supremetech Limited

l   Hong Kong Aero Engine Services Limited

l   UNIQLO HONG KONG, LIMITED

l   Labour Department

l   Hip Hing Construction Company Limited

l   Pacific Coffee Company Limited

l   Hong Kong Aircraft Engineering Company Limited

l   Castco Testing Centre Limited

l   Fugro Technical Services Limited

l   FT Laboratories Limited

l   Material Tech Company Limited

l   The Lab (Asia) Limited

l   Nina Hotel Tsuen Wan West

l   Levi Strauss (Hong Kong) Limited

l   HKFTU Occupational Retraining Centre

l   Qualifications Framework

 

A gift will be offered on site to the YETP Trainees and job seekers eligible for the YETP.

【Limited Offer】Applicants who successfully apply for the YETP in specified period will also get a coffee gift card.

 

Date

25-07-2022 ~ 25-08-2022

Time

25/07/2022-25/08/2022; (時間請參閱相關網站)

Venue

(Please refer to related website)

(Please refer to related website)

Organiser

YETP of the Labour Department

Remarks

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, job applicants will be assigned specific timeslots for interviews to avoid congregation of people and reduce waiting time. As interview timeslots are limited, please make reservation now by calling hotline 2382 1310 or registering via YETP website.

Participants of YETP, including in the course of participating in recruitment functions / pre-employment training / workplace attachment / on-the-job training, must comply with the latest epidemic prevention measures and requirements of venue provider / organiser / employer/ training body / the Government (such as wearing masks, social distancing, using "LeaveHomeSafe" or "Vaccine Pass", having body temperature checked, undergoing testing, being vaccinated, etc).

Depending on the latest epidemic situation, the function might be cancelled. Updated arrangements will be announced through the YETP website.

If the Black Rainstorm Signal, Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No.8 or above, or “extreme conditions” is issued / announced to be issued within 3 hours before the start of the recruitment event, or any of the above signal / warning is still in force during the said period, the recruitment event will be cancelled.

YETP will conduct photo and video shooting in the event for promotional and publicity purpose. For enquiries, please approach staff of the Labour Department on-site.

Fee

Free of Charge

Phone No.

2382 1310
/en/career-and-study/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2428788§ion=CSA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2428788.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2428788.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2428788.png YETP Summer Recruitment Parades (Second Round)

In view of the latest situation of COVID-19, job applicants will be assigned specific timeslots for interviews to avoid congregation of people and reduce waiting time. As interview timeslots are limited, please make reservation now by calling hotline 2382 1310 or registering via YETP website.

Participants of YETP, including in the course of participating in recruitment functions / pre-employment training / workplace attachment / on-the-job training, must comply with the latest epidemic prevention measures and requirements of venue provider / organiser / employer/ training body / the Government (such as wearing masks, social distancing, using "LeaveHomeSafe" or "Vaccine Pass", having body temperature checked, undergoing testing, being vaccinated, etc).

Depending on the latest epidemic situation, the function might be cancelled. Updated arrangements will be announced through the YETP website.

If the Black Rainstorm Signal, Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No.8 or above, or “extreme conditions” is issued / announced to be issued within 3 hours before the start of the recruitment event, or any of the above signal / warning is still in force during the said period, the recruitment event will be cancelled.

YETP will conduct photo and video shooting in the event for promotional and publicity purpose. For enquiries, please approach staff of the Labour Department on-site.

(Please refer to related website) YETP of the Labour Department 2382 1310 The Youth Employment and Training Programme (YETP) of the Labour Department will launch “YETP Summer Recruitment Parades (Second Round)” from July to August. There are 15 organisations offering young job seekers with more than 300 on-the-job training vacancies of construction and engineering, construction materials testing, aircraft maintenance, retail, public service, catering and hotel industries.. Participating organisations will conduct on-the-spot recruitment and interviews on the recruitment days. Successful applicants will undergo on-the-job training with pay for a period of 6 to 12 months of employment. Details of YETP Summer Recruitment Parades (Second Round) Period: 25 July 2022 to 25 August 2022 Participating Employers and Co-organiser (In arbitrary order): l   Mitsubishi Elevator Hong Kong Company Limited l   Fed-Supremetech Limited l   Hong Kong Aero Engine Services Limited l   UNIQLO HONG KONG, LIMITED l   Labour Department l   Hip Hing Construction Company Limited l   Pacific Coffee Company Limited l   Hong Kong Aircraft Engineering Company Limited l   Castco Testing Centre Limited l   Fugro Technical Services Limited l   FT Laboratories Limited l   Material Tech Company Limited l   The Lab (Asia) Limited l   Nina Hotel Tsuen Wan West l   Levi Strauss (Hong Kong) Limited l   HKFTU Occupational Retraining Centre l   Qualifications Framework   A gift will be offered on site to the YETP Trainees and job seekers eligible for the YETP. 【Limited Offer】Applicants who successfully apply for the YETP in specified period will also get a coffee gift card.   2428788 |EventCalendar||YETP||RecruitmentDay| |CSA| 2022-08-04 11:48:42.898946

展翅青見夏日CHILL聘大巡禮(第二擊) - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

展翅青見夏日CHILL聘大巡禮(第二擊)

升學就業

04-08-2022

展翅青見夏日CHILL聘大巡禮(第二擊)

勞工處「展翅青見計劃」(計劃)將在七月至八月期間推出「展翅青見夏日CHILL聘大巡禮 (第二擊)」。15間機構會為青年求職者提供超過300個來自建造及工程、建材測試、飛機維修、零售、公共服務、飲食及酒店行業的在職培訓職位空缺。參與機構將於招聘日即場招聘及面試,成功獲聘的學員將接受為期6至12個月的有薪在職培訓。

展翅青見夏日CHILL聘大巡禮(第二擊)詳情

日期:2022年7月25日至8月25日

參與僱主及合辦機構(排名不分先後):

l   三菱電梯香港有限公司

l   輝越科技有限公司

l   香港航空發動機維修服務有限公司

l   UNIQLO HONG KONG, LIMITED

l   勞工處

l   協興建築有限公司

l   太平洋咖啡有限公司

l   香港飛機工程有限公司

l   佳力高試驗中心有限公司

l   輝固技術服務有限公司

l   科達測檢試驗所有限公司

l   進科檢測有限公司

l   The Lab (Asia) Limited

l   荃灣西如心酒店

l   Levi Strauss (Hong Kong) Limited

l   工聯會職業再訓練中心

l   資歷架構

現有計劃學員及符合參加計劃資格的求職者,可即場獲贈禮品乙份。

【期間限定】在指定期間成功申請參加計劃更可獲贈咖啡禮品卡乙張。

日期

25-07-2022 ~ 25-08-2022

時間

25/07/2022-25/08/2022; (時間請參閱相關網站)

場地

(請參閱相關網站)

(請參閱相關網站)

主辦機構

勞工處「展翅青見計劃」

備註

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,為免人群聚集及減省等候時間,計劃辦事處將安排求職人士於指定時段進行面試。面試名額有限,請即致電2382 1310或於計劃網站預約。

參與本計劃人士,包括在參加招聘活動/職前培訓/工作實習訓練/在職培訓期間,必須符合場地提供者/主辦單位/僱主/培訓機構/政府當局最新的防疫規定和要求(如佩戴口罩、社交距離、使用「安心出行」或「疫苗通行證」、接受體溫檢測、進行檢測、接種疫苗等)。

視乎疫情發展,是次活動或會取消,詳情請留意計劃網站的最新公布。

如黑色暴雨警告信號、八號或以上颱風信號、「極端情況」於招聘活動開始前3小時內發出/宣佈將會發出,或上述信號/警告在該段期間仍然生效,該招聘活動將告取消。

費用

免費

查詢電話

2382 1310
/tc/career-and-study/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2428788§ion=CSA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2428788.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2428788.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2428788.png 展翅青見夏日CHILL聘大巡禮(第二擊)

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,為免人群聚集及減省等候時間,計劃辦事處將安排求職人士於指定時段進行面試。面試名額有限,請即致電2382 1310或於計劃網站預約。

參與本計劃人士,包括在參加招聘活動/職前培訓/工作實習訓練/在職培訓期間,必須符合場地提供者/主辦單位/僱主/培訓機構/政府當局最新的防疫規定和要求(如佩戴口罩、社交距離、使用「安心出行」或「疫苗通行證」、接受體溫檢測、進行檢測、接種疫苗等)。

視乎疫情發展,是次活動或會取消,詳情請留意計劃網站的最新公布。

如黑色暴雨警告信號、八號或以上颱風信號、「極端情況」於招聘活動開始前3小時內發出/宣佈將會發出,或上述信號/警告在該段期間仍然生效,該招聘活動將告取消。

(請參閱相關網站) 勞工處「展翅青見計劃」 2382 1310 勞工處「展翅青見計劃」(計劃)將在七月至八月期間推出「展翅青見夏日CHILL聘大巡禮 (第二擊)」。15間機構會為青年求職者提供超過300個來自建造及工程、建材測試、飛機維修、零售、公共服務、飲食及酒店行業的在職培訓職位空缺。參與機構將於招聘日即場招聘及面試,成功獲聘的學員將接受為期6至12個月的有薪在職培訓。 展翅青見夏日CHILL聘大巡禮(第二擊)詳情 日期:2022年7月25日至8月25日 參與僱主及合辦機構(排名不分先後): l   三菱電梯香港有限公司 l   輝越科技有限公司 l   香港航空發動機維修服務有限公司 l   UNIQLO HONG KONG, LIMITED l   勞工處 l   協興建築有限公司 l   太平洋咖啡有限公司 l   香港飛機工程有限公司 l   佳力高試驗中心有限公司 l   輝固技術服務有限公司 l   科達測檢試驗所有限公司 l   進科檢測有限公司 l   The Lab (Asia) Limited l   荃灣西如心酒店 l   Levi Strauss (Hong Kong) Limited l   工聯會職業再訓練中心 l   資歷架構 現有計劃學員及符合參加計劃資格的求職者,可即場獲贈禮品乙份。 【期間限定】在指定期間成功申請參加計劃更可獲贈咖啡禮品卡乙張。 2428788 |活動||展翅青見||招聘日| |CSA| 2022-08-04 11:48:42.898946