InnoPreneur vForum “All About MetaVerse Series” – Episode III: MetaVerse In Action Integrating the Virtual and Reality World - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

InnoPreneur vForum “All About MetaVerse Series” – Episode III: MetaVerse In Action Integrating the Virtual and Reality World

InnoPreneur vForum “All About MetaVerse Series” – Episode III: MetaVerse In Action Integrating the Virtual and Reality World

To cope with the growing market of Metaverse, many SMEs are remodeling their strategies on integrating the virtual and reality business. In this episode, together with Hong Kong Institute of Marketing, GlobalExpo-Net, The Chamber of Hong Kong Computer Industry and Amazon Web Services, we will share with SMEs how MetaVerse and Web 3.0 technology could blend their reality business into the virtual horizon to extend customer base. 

REGISTER NOW to MeetUp in HKCEC or via Online Webinar! Join the MetaVerse craze and grasp the opportunities together!

Date

19-08-2022 ~ 19-08-2022

Time

19/08/2022; 16:00-17:30

Venue

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre & Online Webinar

(Please refer to related websites)

Organiser

Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC)

Remarks

*For people who are interested in MetaVerse and Web 3.0

Fee

Free of Charge

Booking Venue

Hong Kong Productivity Council's Official Website

Enrolment method

Online Enrolment

Phone No.

2788 6292
/en/career-and-study/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2429284§ion=CSA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2429284.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2429284.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2429284.jpg 01-08-2022 InnoPreneur vForum “All About MetaVerse Series” – Episode III: MetaVerse In Action Integrating the Virtual and Reality World

*For people who are interested in MetaVerse and Web 3.0

Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre & Online Webinar Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC)

Online Enrolment

2788 6292 sme_one@hkpc.org To cope with the growing market of Metaverse, many SMEs are remodeling their strategies on integrating the virtual and reality business. In this episode, together with Hong Kong Institute of Marketing, GlobalExpo-Net, The Chamber of Hong Kong Computer Industry and Amazon Web Services, we will share with SMEs how MetaVerse and Web 3.0 technology could blend their reality business into the virtual horizon to extend customer base.  REGISTER NOW to MeetUp in HKCEC or via Online Webinar! Join the MetaVerse craze and grasp the opportunities together! 2429284 |EventCalendar||Webinar||Metaverse| |CSA||SA| 2022-08-01 12:03:49.010474

[生產力局免費網絡研討會] 虛擬與實體之間 - 著陸『元宇宙』 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

[生產力局免費網絡研討會] 虛擬與實體之間 - 著陸『元宇宙』

升學就業創業

01-08-2022

[生產力局免費網絡研討會] 虛擬與實體之間 - 著陸『元宇宙』

隨著元宇宙商業生態迅速崛起,中小企都正重新思考如何融合現實及虛擬業務,開拓客源。今次我們將會聯同香港市務學會 、GlobalExpo-Net、香港電腦商會及亞馬遜雲端服務,與大家現場交流,為中小企解構如何借助元宇宙及「Web 3.0」科技把現實業務融入「元宇宙」!

立即報名參加,親身蒞臨活動現場或觀看網上直播,投入元宇宙熱潮,捉緊「Web 3.0」商機!

 

日期

19-08-2022 ~ 19-08-2022

時間

19/08/2022; 16:00-17:30

場地

香港會議展覽中心&線上

(請參閱相關網站)

主辦機構

香港生產力促進局

備註

*適合對元宇宙及「Web 3.0」有興趣之人士

費用

免費

售票地點

香港生產力促進局網頁

報名方法

網上報名

查詢電話

2788 6292

電郵地址

/tc/career-and-study/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2429284§ion=CSA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2429284.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2429284.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2429284.jpg 01-08-2022 [生產力局免費網絡研討會] 虛擬與實體之間 - 著陸『元宇宙』

*適合對元宇宙及「Web 3.0」有興趣之人士

香港會議展覽中心&線上 香港生產力促進局

網上報名

2788 6292 sme_one@hkpc.org 隨著元宇宙商業生態迅速崛起,中小企都正重新思考如何融合現實及虛擬業務,開拓客源。今次我們將會聯同香港市務學會 、GlobalExpo-Net、香港電腦商會及亞馬遜雲端服務,與大家現場交流,為中小企解構如何借助元宇宙及「Web 3.0」科技把現實業務融入「元宇宙」! 立即報名參加,親身蒞臨活動現場或觀看網上直播,投入元宇宙熱潮,捉緊「Web 3.0」商機!   2429284 |活動||網上講座||元宇宙| |CSA||SA| 2022-08-01 12:03:49.010474