JC PROcruit C - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

JC PROcruit C

Career & Study

15-11-2022

JC PROcruit C

With the current advances in technology and social development, it becomes increasingly important to prepare young talents for their work readiness and future employability. JC PROcruit C offers first-time-job-seekers the opportunities to kick start their self-discovery journeys. The programme developed 16 emerging and promising professions in the areas of Creativity, Technology, Business and Healthcare for graduates to actualise career goals and create social value to the community.

Created and funded by The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust, JC PROcruit C is a unique and structured through-train traineeship model to support graduates’ school to workplace transition and prepare them for future work readiness. Embark your professional journey in a caring profession!

Submit your application now to:
.Navigate on a professional career with a one-year traineeship
.Transition to your desired profession with tailor-made multi-day bootcamp and professional career coaching along the journey
.Grow your professional knowledge and network through on-the-job training and mentorship
.Contribute to community by innovating and creating social good at workplace

Date

24-10-2022 ~ 26-05-2023

Time

24/10/2022-26/05/2023

Venue

(Please refer to related webpages)

(Please refer to related webpages)

Organiser

The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust

Fee

Free of Charge

Phone No.

N/A
/en/career-and-study/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2437792§ion=CSA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2437792.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2437792.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2437792.png JC PROcruit C (Please refer to related webpages) The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust N/A enquiry@jcprocruitc.org.hk With the current advances in technology and social development, it becomes increasingly important to prepare young talents for their work readiness and future employability. JC PROcruit C offers first-time-job-seekers the opportunities to kick start their self-discovery journeys. The programme developed 16 emerging and promising professions in the areas of Creativity, Technology, Business and Healthcare for graduates to actualise career goals and create social value to the community. Created and funded by The Hong Kong Jockey Club Charities Trust, JC PROcruit C is a unique and structured through-train traineeship model to support graduates’ school to workplace transition and prepare them for future work readiness. Embark your professional journey in a caring profession! Submit your application now to:.Navigate on a professional career with a one-year traineeship.Transition to your desired profession with tailor-made multi-day bootcamp and professional career coaching along the journey.Grow your professional knowledge and network through on-the-job training and mentorship.Contribute to community by innovating and creating social good at workplace 2437792 |EventCalendar||JobSeeking||JockeyClub| |CSA| 2022-11-15 11:33:43.911628

賽馬會專業創未來計劃 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

賽馬會專業創未來計劃

升學就業

15-11-2022

賽馬會專業創未來計劃

科技發展日新月異,推動社會迅速發展的同時,亦令怎樣提升未來的就業能力、做好職前準備成為年輕人的重要人生課題。

「賽馬會專業創未來計劃」與你一起自我探索,一步步邁向創新又有心的專業領域。計劃於文創、創科、商社及社健,四大領域開拓了16 種職位,並夥拍有遠見的僱主攜手開拓600個「以人為本,由心創新」的見習職位,讓畢業生實踐職業目標,同時共建社會價值。

由香港賽馬會慈善信託基金策劃及捐助的「賽馬會專業創未來計劃」,是一個不一樣的專業發展歷程,通過獨特且系統化的一條龍培訓模式來支持及提升畢業生由學校過渡到職場的就業能力,讓你更了解自己的價值和興趣,從而投身相應的職位。

計劃現正積極招募有心又上進的你,由今日起,一起攜手開啟未來路,用心創前途。

一經取錄,你將獲得:
.為期一年的見習機會,開展你的專業生涯
.職前特備訓練營及全程職涯輔導,提昇由學校過渡到職場的就業能力
.在職學習及支援,並與業內領袖及同僚建立人際網絡
.在職場實踐創新機會,為社區作出貢獻

日期

24-10-2022 ~ 26-05-2023

時間

24/10/2022-26/05/2023

場地

請參閱官方網站

(請參閱官方網站)

主辦機構

香港賽馬會慈善信託基金

費用

免費

查詢電話

N/A
/tc/career-and-study/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2437792§ion=CSA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2437792.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2437792.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2437792.png 賽馬會專業創未來計劃 請參閱官方網站 香港賽馬會慈善信託基金 N/A enquiry@jcprocruitc.org.hk 科技發展日新月異,推動社會迅速發展的同時,亦令怎樣提升未來的就業能力、做好職前準備成為年輕人的重要人生課題。 「賽馬會專業創未來計劃」與你一起自我探索,一步步邁向創新又有心的專業領域。計劃於文創、創科、商社及社健,四大領域開拓了16 種職位,並夥拍有遠見的僱主攜手開拓600個「以人為本,由心創新」的見習職位,讓畢業生實踐職業目標,同時共建社會價值。 由香港賽馬會慈善信託基金策劃及捐助的「賽馬會專業創未來計劃」,是一個不一樣的專業發展歷程,通過獨特且系統化的一條龍培訓模式來支持及提升畢業生由學校過渡到職場的就業能力,讓你更了解自己的價值和興趣,從而投身相應的職位。 計劃現正積極招募有心又上進的你,由今日起,一起攜手開啟未來路,用心創前途。 一經取錄,你將獲得:.為期一年的見習機會,開展你的專業生涯.職前特備訓練營及全程職涯輔導,提昇由學校過渡到職場的就業能力.在職學習及支援,並與業內領袖及同僚建立人際網絡.在職場實踐創新機會,為社區作出貢獻 2437792 |活動||賽馬會||求職| |CSA| 2022-11-15 11:33:43.911628