Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme 2021/22 - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme 2021/22

Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme 2021/22

The Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme (the Scheme) is co-organised by the Tourism Commission of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government and The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups.  The Scheme has attracted more than 4,300 young people since its inception in 2001, who are passionate about promoting hospitality in Hong Kong and its diversified tourism to visitors all over the world.  Looking ahead, the Scheme will continue its effort in nurturing a group of energetic young pepole to be hospitable ambassadors of Hong Kong through distinctive voluntary services, in the hope of:

- promoting a sense of courtesy and helpfulness to visitors and fostering a culture of hospitality

- cultivating a mindset that embraces service excellence

- enhancing the sense of belonging and understanding of the diverse culture of Hong Kong

(Selected applicants will be charged a non-refundable fee of HK$150)

Date

01-07-2021 ~ 31-07-2022

Time

(Please refer to related webpage)

Venue

(Please refer to related webpage)

(Please refer to related webpage)

Organiser

Tourism Commission and The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups

Remarks

(Selected applicants will be charged a non-refundable fee of HK$150)

Fee

150

Deadline

Booking Venue

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Enrolment method

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Phone No.

3586 8458
/en/community-participation/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2380614§ion=SPA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_small_2380614.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_mid_2380614.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2380614.jpg 14-05-2021 30-06-2021 Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme 2021/22

(Selected applicants will be charged a non-refundable fee of HK$150)

(Please refer to related webpage) Tourism Commission and The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups 3586 8458 yas@hkfyg.org.hk The Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme (the Scheme) is co-organised by the Tourism Commission of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government and The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups.  The Scheme has attracted more than 4,300 young people since its inception in 2001, who are passionate about promoting hospitality in Hong Kong and its diversified tourism to visitors all over the world.  Looking ahead, the Scheme will continue its effort in nurturing a group of energetic young pepole to be hospitable ambassadors of Hong Kong through distinctive voluntary services, in the hope of: - promoting a sense of courtesy and helpfulness to visitors and fostering a culture of hospitality - cultivating a mindset that embraces service excellence - enhancing the sense of belonging and understanding of the diverse culture of Hong Kong 2380614 |EventCalendar||HKFYG||Volunteer| |SPA| 2021-06-04 16:33:46.076175

2021/22香港青年大使計劃 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

2021/22香港青年大使計劃

社區參與

04-06-2021

2021/22香港青年大使計劃

香港青年大使計劃(以下簡稱本計劃)是由香港特別行政區政府旅遊事務署及香港青年協會聯合主辦。本計劃自2001年成立至今,吸引逾4,300名青年人參加,向來自世界各地的旅客推廣香港的好客形象及多元旅遊特色。展望未來,本計劃會繼續透過特色的義工服務,培育一班充滿活力的青年人成為代表香港的親善大使,期望能夠:

- 傳揚主動協助旅客的友善風氣,建立好客文化

- 啟迪優質服務文化的思維

- 增加參加者對香港的歸屬感和多元文化的認識

日期

01-07-2021 ~ 31-07-2022

時間

(請參閱相關網頁)

場地

(請參閱相關網頁)

(請參閱相關網頁)

主辦機構

旅遊事務署及香港青年協會

備註

獲取錄的申請人須繳付港幣150元 (費用繳交後恕不退還)

費用

150

截止報名日期

售票地點

(未能提供/ 不適用)

報名方法

(未能提供/ 不適用)

查詢電話

3586 8458

電郵地址

/tc/community-participation/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2380614§ion=SPA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_small_2380614.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_mid_2380614.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2380614.jpg 14-05-2021 30-06-2021 2021/22香港青年大使計劃

獲取錄的申請人須繳付港幣150元 (費用繳交後恕不退還)

(請參閱相關網頁) 旅遊事務署及香港青年協會 3586 8458 yas@hkfyg.org.hk 香港青年大使計劃(以下簡稱本計劃)是由香港特別行政區政府旅遊事務署及香港青年協會聯合主辦。本計劃自2001年成立至今,吸引逾4,300名青年人參加,向來自世界各地的旅客推廣香港的好客形象及多元旅遊特色。展望未來,本計劃會繼續透過特色的義工服務,培育一班充滿活力的青年人成為代表香港的親善大使,期望能夠:- 傳揚主動協助旅客的友善風氣,建立好客文化 - 啟迪優質服務文化的思維 - 增加參加者對香港的歸屬感和多元文化的認識 2380614 |活動||青協||義工| |SPA| 2021-06-04 16:33:46.076175