Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme 2022/23 - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme 2022/23

Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme 2022/23

The Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme (the Scheme) is co-organised by the Tourism Commission of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government and The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups.  Since its inception in 2001, the Scheme has attracted more than 4,700 young people to actively engage in promoting hospitality and diversified tourism features to locals and visitors all ovcer the world, aiming to aid the sustainable development of Hong Kong's tourism industry. Looking ahead, the Scheme will continue this legacy in nurturing a group of young leaders, who are passionate about serving the community, to be hospitable ambassadors representing Hong Kong through special voluntary services. We believe that as a result, they will:

- cultivate a sense of courtesy and helpfulness to visitors in a friendly manner 

- develop a culture of hospitality and service excellence

- form a deeper sense of belonging and understanding of the diverse culture of Hong Kong

Date

01-08-2022 ~ 31-07-2023

Time

(Please refer to related website)

Venue

(Please refer to related website)

(Please refer to related website)

Organiser

Tourism Commission and The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups

Remarks

(Selected applicants will be charged a non-refundable fee of HK$150)

Fee

150

Deadline

Phone No.

3586 8458
/en/community-participation/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2423821§ion=SPA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2423821.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2423821.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2423821.jpg 12-05-2022 30-06-2022 Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme 2022/23

(Selected applicants will be charged a non-refundable fee of HK$150)

(Please refer to related website) Tourism Commission and The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups 3586 8458 yas@hkfyg.org.hk The Hong Kong Young Ambassador Scheme (the Scheme) is co-organised by the Tourism Commission of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government and The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups.  Since its inception in 2001, the Scheme has attracted more than 4,700 young people to actively engage in promoting hospitality and diversified tourism features to locals and visitors all ovcer the world, aiming to aid the sustainable development of Hong Kong's tourism industry. Looking ahead, the Scheme will continue this legacy in nurturing a group of young leaders, who are passionate about serving the community, to be hospitable ambassadors representing Hong Kong through special voluntary services. We believe that as a result, they will: - cultivate a sense of courtesy and helpfulness to visitors in a friendly manner  - develop a culture of hospitality and service excellence - form a deeper sense of belonging and understanding of the diverse culture of Hong Kong 2423821 |EventCalendar||HKFYG||Volunteer| |SPA| 2022-06-22 12:33:54.057262

2022/23香港青年大使計劃 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

2022/23香港青年大使計劃

社區參與

22-06-2022

2022/23香港青年大使計劃

香港青年大使計劃(以下簡稱本計劃)是由香港特別行政區政府旅遊事務署及香港青年協會聯合主辦。本計劃自2001年成立至今,吸引逾4,700名青年人參加,向市民及來自世界各地的旅客推廣香港的好客形象及多元旅遊特色。展望將來,本計劃會繼續透過特色的義工服務,培育一批熱衷服務社會的青年領袖成為代表香港的親善大使,期望能夠:

- 培養以禮待人和主動協助旅客的友善風氣

- 建立好客和優質服務文化

- 增加對香港的歸屬感和多元文化的認識

日期

01-08-2022 ~ 31-07-2023

時間

(請參閱相關網站)

場地

(請參閱相關網站)

(請參閱相關網站)

主辦機構

旅遊事務署及香港青年協會

備註

獲取錄的申請人須繳付港幣150元 (費用繳交後恕不退還)

費用

150

截止報名日期

查詢電話

3586 8458

電郵地址

/tc/community-participation/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2423821§ion=SPA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2423821.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2423821.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2423821.jpg 12-05-2022 30-06-2022 2022/23香港青年大使計劃

獲取錄的申請人須繳付港幣150元 (費用繳交後恕不退還)

(請參閱相關網站) 旅遊事務署及香港青年協會 3586 8458 yas@hkfyg.org.hk 香港青年大使計劃(以下簡稱本計劃)是由香港特別行政區政府旅遊事務署及香港青年協會聯合主辦。本計劃自2001年成立至今,吸引逾4,700名青年人參加,向市民及來自世界各地的旅客推廣香港的好客形象及多元旅遊特色。展望將來,本計劃會繼續透過特色的義工服務,培育一批熱衷服務社會的青年領袖成為代表香港的親善大使,期望能夠:- 培養以禮待人和主動協助旅客的友善風氣 - 建立好客和優質服務文化 - 增加對香港的歸屬感和多元文化的認識 2423821 |活動||青協||義工| |SPA| 2022-06-22 12:33:54.057262