ICAC Open Day 2022 - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

ICAC Open Day 2022

ICAC Open Day 2022

To celebrate the 25th Anniversary of the establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, the Independent Commission Against Corruption (ICAC) is going to organise the Open Day 2022 to demonstrate to members of the public our dedication to fight corruption and appeal to their continuous support in upholding the value of integrity and fairness.

Date

09-07-2022 ~ 31-07-2022

Time

31/07/2022

Venue

ICAC Building

303 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong

Organiser

Independent Commission Against Corruption

Fee

Free of Charge

Enrolment method

Online Enrolment

Phone No.

6998 4617
/en/community-participation/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2426001§ion=SPA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2426001.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2426001.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2426001.png 06-06-2022 ICAC Open Day 2022 ICAC Building Independent Commission Against Corruption

Online Enrolment

6998 4617 To celebrate the 25th Anniversary of the establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, the Independent Commission Against Corruption (ICAC) is going to organise the Open Day 2022 to demonstrate to members of the public our dedication to fight corruption and appeal to their continuous support in upholding the value of integrity and fairness. 2426001 |EventCalendar||HKSAR25thAnniversary||ICAC| |SPA| 2022-06-22 12:18:56.481143

廉政公署開放日2022 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

廉政公署開放日2022

社區參與

22-06-2022

廉政公署開放日2022

為慶祝中華人民共和國香港特別行政區成立二十五周年,廉政公署將舉辦「廉政公署開放日2022」,向公眾展示「堅決反貪 從未改變」的初心,繼續與巿民攜手維護廉潔公平的核心價值。

日期

09-07-2022 ~ 31-07-2022

時間

09/07/2022

場地

廉政公署大樓

香港北角渣華道303號

主辦機構

廉政公署

費用

免費

報名方法

網上報名

查詢電話

6998 4617
/tc/community-participation/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2426001§ion=SPA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2426001.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2426001.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2426001.png 06-06-2022 廉政公署開放日2022 廉政公署大樓 廉政公署

網上報名

6998 4617 為慶祝中華人民共和國香港特別行政區成立二十五周年,廉政公署將舉辦「廉政公署開放日2022」,向公眾展示「堅決反貪 從未改變」的初心,繼續與巿民攜手維護廉潔公平的核心價值。 2426001 |活動||香港特區成立25周年||廉政公署| |SPA| 2022-06-22 12:18:56.481143