“Secure Use of Mobile Devices” Sticker Design Contest - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

“Secure Use of Mobile Devices” Sticker Design Contest

Cultural & Leisure

16-09-2020

“Secure Use of Mobile Devices” Sticker Design Contest

The Contest aims to arouse the awareness of public on mobile device security and to encourage them to exercise care when using mobile devices. Participants could design a set of stickers, which could be used in instant messaging applications (e.g. WhatsApp, WeChat and LINE), in an innovative way to convey the message of taking precautions to protect mobile devices in this contest.

Objective
The Contest aims to arouse the awareness of public on mobile device security and to encourage them to exercise care when using mobile devices. Participants could design a set of stickers, which could be used in instant messaging applications (e.g. WhatsApp, WeChat and LINE), in an innovative way to convey the message of taking precautions to protect mobile devices in this contest.

Eligibility
The Contest is divided into Open, Secondary School and Primary School categories. Each participant can enrol to only one of the categories and should submit only one entry. Participants shall agree and abide by all the rules and regulations of the Contest.

Category
Open Category - All Hong Kong residents
Secondary School Category - All secondary school students in Hong Kong
Primary School Category - All primary school students in Hong Kong

Date

04-09-2020 ~ 07-12-2020

Organiser

The Office of the Government Chief Information Officer; the Hong Kong Police Force; the Hong Kong Computer Emergency Response Team Coordination Centre
/en/cultural-and-leisure/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2387345§ion=CLA en /html/www/en/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_small_2387345.jpg /html/www/en/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_mid_2387345.jpg /html/www/en/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_large_2387345.jpg “Secure Use of Mobile Devices” Sticker Design Contest The Office of the Government Chief Information Officer; the Hong Kong Police Force; the Hong Kong Computer Emergency Response Team Coordination Centre The Contest aims to arouse the awareness of public on mobile device security and to encourage them to exercise care when using mobile devices. Participants could design a set of stickers, which could be used in instant messaging applications (e.g. WhatsApp, WeChat and LINE), in an innovative way to convey the message of taking precautions to protect mobile devices in this contest. ObjectiveThe Contest aims to arouse the awareness of public on mobile device security and to encourage them to exercise care when using mobile devices. Participants could design a set of stickers, which could be used in instant messaging applications (e.g. WhatsApp, WeChat and LINE), in an innovative way to convey the message of taking precautions to protect mobile devices in this contest. EligibilityThe Contest is divided into Open, Secondary School and Primary School categories. Each participant can enrol to only one of the categories and should submit only one entry. Participants shall agree and abide by all the rules and regulations of the Contest. CategoryOpen Category - All Hong Kong residentsSecondary School Category - All secondary school students in Hong KongPrimary School Category - All primary school students in Hong Kong 2387345 |Competitions||StickerDesign||OGCIO| |CLA| 2020-09-16 12:03:43.958008

「安全使用流動裝置」貼圖設計比賽 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

「安全使用流動裝置」貼圖設計比賽

文娛消閒

16-09-2020

「安全使用流動裝置」貼圖設計比賽

比賽旨在喚起公眾對流動裝置安全性的意識,並鼓勵公眾小心使用流動裝置。參賽者可在比賽中以創新的方式設計一組可用於即時通訊軟件(例如WhatsApp, WeChat 及LINE)的貼圖,以傳達採取預防措施保護流動裝置的相關訊息。

比賽目的

比賽旨在喚起公眾對流動裝置安全性的意識,並鼓勵公眾小心使用流動裝置。參賽者可在比賽中以創新的方式設計一組可用於即時通訊軟件(例如WhatsApp, WeChat 及LINE)的貼圖,以傳達採取預防措施保護流動裝置的相關訊息。

參賽資格
是次比賽分為公開組、中學組及小學組。每名參賽者只可參加一個組別,並只可遞交一份作品。參賽者必須同意並遵守本比賽的所有條款及細則。

組別
公開組 - 所有香港居民
中學組 - 所有香港中學生
小學組 - 所有香港小學生

日期

04-09-2020 ~ 07-12-2020

主辦機構

政府資訊科技總監辦公室; 香港警務處; 香港電腦保安事故協調中心
/tc/cultural-and-leisure/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2387345§ion=CLA tc /html/www/tc/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_small_2387345.jpg /html/www/tc/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_mid_2387345.jpg /html/www/tc/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_large_2387345.jpg 「安全使用流動裝置」貼圖設計比賽 政府資訊科技總監辦公室; 香港警務處; 香港電腦保安事故協調中心 比賽旨在喚起公眾對流動裝置安全性的意識,並鼓勵公眾小心使用流動裝置。參賽者可在比賽中以創新的方式設計一組可用於即時通訊軟件(例如WhatsApp, WeChat 及LINE)的貼圖,以傳達採取預防措施保護流動裝置的相關訊息。 比賽目的 比賽旨在喚起公眾對流動裝置安全性的意識,並鼓勵公眾小心使用流動裝置。參賽者可在比賽中以創新的方式設計一組可用於即時通訊軟件(例如WhatsApp, WeChat 及LINE)的貼圖,以傳達採取預防措施保護流動裝置的相關訊息。 參賽資格是次比賽分為公開組、中學組及小學組。每名參賽者只可參加一個組別,並只可遞交一份作品。參賽者必須同意並遵守本比賽的所有條款及細則。 組別公開組 - 所有香港居民中學組 - 所有香港中學生小學組 - 所有香港小學生 2387345 |比賽館||貼圖設計||OGCIO| |CLA| 2020-09-16 12:03:43.958008