Signature events in celebration of HKSAR 25th anniversary - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Signature events in celebration of HKSAR 25th anniversary

LCSD will host a wealth of cultural, arts, recreational and sports programmes from May to the end of 2022 to celebrate with members of the public the 25th anniversary of the establishment of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China.

Cultural & Leisure

02-06-2022

Signature events in celebration of HKSAR 25th anniversary

Large-scale exhibitions will be staged in the LCSD's museums starting from May including the anamorphic illusion projection works and installations with arts and technology incorporated at the new extension of the Oi! art space; the exhibition "The Big Eight - Dinosaur Revelation" ; "Dunhuang: Enchanting Tales for Millennium"; and the exhibition "The Road to the Baroque - Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum"; "Mastering Masterpieces: The Essentials of Chinese Landscape Paintings", and "Women and Femininity in Ancient China: Treasures from the Nanjing Museum ". In addition to holding large-scale exhibitions, the LCSD will bring audiences a wide spectrum of performing arts programmes including a concert screening of the London Philharmonic Orchestra, Cantonese opera programmes, Hong Kong Ballet's Cinderella adapted from the classical fairy tale, inspiring art-tech programmes under the International Arts Carnival and the New Vision Arts Festival, carnivals, and more.


The LCSD will hold the Blossom Around Town programme to carry out beautification works at 48 prominent locations and parks from June to October, to enhance the landscape across the territory. The LCSD is organising a series of Happy@Parks activities, and will be held from June to December in LCSD parks across the territory to allow users to experience the parks' vibrant and joyful atmosphere with their family members through joining a variety of recreational activities and games during holidays.

The LCSD will on July 1 hold the "25th Anniversary of the Establishment of the HKSAR - Free Use of Leisure Facilities" to encourage people of all ages to form the habit of exercising. The LCSD will also launch a souvenir redemption scheme for members of the public who participate in various celebration activities of the department to redeem the limited edition of the board game as a souvenir.

Date

21-04-2022 ~ 31-12-2022

Time

(Please refer to the related webpage)

Venue

(Please refer to the related webpage)

(Please refer to the related webpage)

Organiser

Leisure and Cultural Services Department

Fee

(Please refer to the related webpage)

Phone No.

(不適用/Not Applicable)
/en/cultural-and-leisure/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2424545§ion=CLA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2424545.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2424545.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2424545.jpg Signature events in celebration of HKSAR 25th anniversary (Please refer to the related webpage) Leisure and Cultural Services Department (不適用/Not Applicable) enquiries@lcsd.gov.hk Large-scale exhibitions will be staged in the LCSD's museums starting from May including the anamorphic illusion projection works and installations with arts and technology incorporated at the new extension of the Oi! art space; the exhibition "The Big Eight - Dinosaur Revelation" ; "Dunhuang: Enchanting Tales for Millennium"; and the exhibition "The Road to the Baroque - Masterpieces from the Capodimonte Museum"; "Mastering Masterpieces: The Essentials of Chinese Landscape Paintings", and "Women and Femininity in Ancient China: Treasures from the Nanjing Museum ". In addition to holding large-scale exhibitions, the LCSD will bring audiences a wide spectrum of performing arts programmes including a concert screening of the London Philharmonic Orchestra, Cantonese opera programmes, Hong Kong Ballet's Cinderella adapted from the classical fairy tale, inspiring art-tech programmes under the International Arts Carnival and the New Vision Arts Festival, carnivals, and more. The LCSD will hold the Blossom Around Town programme to carry out beautification works at 48 prominent locations and parks from June to October, to enhance the landscape across the territory. The LCSD is organising a series of Happy@Parks activities, and will be held from June to December in LCSD parks across the territory to allow users to experience the parks' vibrant and joyful atmosphere with their family members through joining a variety of recreational activities and games during holidays. The LCSD will on July 1 hold the "25th Anniversary of the Establishment of the HKSAR - Free Use of Leisure Facilities" to encourage people of all ages to form the habit of exercising. The LCSD will also launch a souvenir redemption scheme for members of the public who participate in various celebration activities of the department to redeem the limited edition of the board game as a souvenir. 2424545 |EventCalendar||LCSD||HKSAR25thAnniversary| |CLA| 2022-06-02 15:34:00.672752

康文署慶祝成立特區成立25周年活動 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

康文署慶祝成立特區成立25周年活動

為慶祝中華人民共和國香港特別行政區成立二十五周年,康樂及文化事務署五月起至年底將舉辦豐富文化藝術和康體活動,讓市民共慶回歸。

文娛消閒

02-06-2022

康文署慶祝成立特區成立25周年活動

康文署轄下博物館五月起將有多個大型展覽陸續登場,其中包括油街實現新藝術空間、「八大‧尋龍記」珍貴恐龍化石標本展覽、「敦煌——千載情緣的故事」展覽、「走進巴洛克——卡波迪蒙特博物館珍藏展」、「想識‧賞析中國山水畫」展覽,以及「眾裡尋她——南京博物院藏中國古代女性文物展」。除大型展覽外,康文署亦為市民帶來表演節目包括倫敦愛樂樂團(音樂會銀幕版)、精彩粵劇節目、香港芭蕾舞團改編自經典童話的《仙履奇緣》、國際綜藝合家歡及新視野藝術節讓人眼界大開的藝術科技節目、嘉年華等。

康文署將於六月至十月期間推展「花悅滿城」計劃,在全港各區共48個主要地點及公園進行園景美化工作,種植具觀賞價值的花卉和特色植物,以美化城市景觀。康文署將於六月至十二月在轄下不同地區的公園舉辦一系列「歡樂公園」活動,讓市民在假日與家人到公園同樂,感受公園的活力和歡樂氣氛。

康文署七月一日亦會舉辦「回歸25周年——免費玩盡康樂設施」,讓市民可免費使用大部分康文署轄下的收費康樂設施。此外,康文署將於六月至七月的周末在不同商場或表演場地舉辦全民運動巡迴體育示範,向市民推廣運動有益身心的信息。另外,康文署邀請插畫師以慶祝活動為題材,設計成兒童康樂棋棋盤,並把棋盤設計製作成地畫貼紙,六月中起陸續張貼在康文署轄下九個康樂及文化場地供市民玩樂。

日期

21-04-2022 ~ 31-12-2022

時間

(請參閱相關網頁)

場地

(請參閱相關網頁)

(請參閱相關網頁)

主辦機構

康樂及文化事務署

費用

(請參閱相關網頁)

查詢電話

(不適用/Not Applicable)

電郵地址

/tc/cultural-and-leisure/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2424545§ion=CLA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2424545.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2424545.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2424545.jpg 康文署慶祝成立特區成立25周年活動 (請參閱相關網頁) 康樂及文化事務署 (不適用/Not Applicable) enquiries@lcsd.gov.hk 康文署轄下博物館五月起將有多個大型展覽陸續登場,其中包括油街實現新藝術空間、「八大‧尋龍記」珍貴恐龍化石標本展覽、「敦煌——千載情緣的故事」展覽、「走進巴洛克——卡波迪蒙特博物館珍藏展」、「想識‧賞析中國山水畫」展覽,以及「眾裡尋她——南京博物院藏中國古代女性文物展」。除大型展覽外,康文署亦為市民帶來表演節目包括倫敦愛樂樂團(音樂會銀幕版)、精彩粵劇節目、香港芭蕾舞團改編自經典童話的《仙履奇緣》、國際綜藝合家歡及新視野藝術節讓人眼界大開的藝術科技節目、嘉年華等。 康文署將於六月至十月期間推展「花悅滿城」計劃,在全港各區共48個主要地點及公園進行園景美化工作,種植具觀賞價值的花卉和特色植物,以美化城市景觀。康文署將於六月至十二月在轄下不同地區的公園舉辦一系列「歡樂公園」活動,讓市民在假日與家人到公園同樂,感受公園的活力和歡樂氣氛。康文署七月一日亦會舉辦「回歸25周年——免費玩盡康樂設施」,讓市民可免費使用大部分康文署轄下的收費康樂設施。此外,康文署將於六月至七月的周末在不同商場或表演場地舉辦全民運動巡迴體育示範,向市民推廣運動有益身心的信息。另外,康文署邀請插畫師以慶祝活動為題材,設計成兒童康樂棋棋盤,並把棋盤設計製作成地畫貼紙,六月中起陸續張貼在康文署轄下九個康樂及文化場地供市民玩樂。 2424545 |活動||香港特區成立25周年||康文署| |CLA| 2022-06-02 15:34:00.672752