Art Park Bike Photography Tour - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Art Park Bike Photography Tour

Cultural & Leisure

23-09-2022

Art Park Bike Photography Tour

Guided by a tour guide, you can enjoy the breeze along the waterfront promenade by cycling at a relaxed pace while exploring the natural landscape of the West Kowloon Art Park and the iconic destinations of the West Kowloon Cultural District at the same time. There are several stop points along the bike tour route. Along the way, a professional photographer will accompany you to share some practical skills of mobile phone photography, including tips for capturing landscapes, your friends, and even the magic hour. A chance to express your creativity through capturing photogenic moments!

Highlights of the Tour:

.Experience the bike rental service of the SmartBike
.Learn about the key attractions in the West Kowloon Cultural District
.Ride through the Art Park to explore tree species
.Make the most of your own mobile phone’s camera and capture new photogenic perspectives guided by a professional photographer

Participants are required to bring their own mobile phones with a camera function (Android or Apple iOS)

Date

24-09-2022 ~ 10-12-2022

Time

24/09/2022, 15/10/2022, 12/11/2022, 10/12/2022; 16:30-18:00

Venue

Art Park, West Kowloon Cultural District

(Please refer to related webpage)

Organiser

WestKowloon

Remarks

Tickets for September and October sessions are available for sale from 9 September (Friday) at 10:00am. /Tickets for November and December sessions are available for sale from 12 October 2022 (Wednesday) at 10:00am.

Fee

$120

Phone No.

2200 0022
/en/cultural-and-leisure/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2433725§ion=CLA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2433725.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2433725.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2433725.png Art Park Bike Photography Tour

Tickets for September and October sessions are available for sale from 9 September (Friday) at 10:00am. /Tickets for November and December sessions are available for sale from 12 October 2022 (Wednesday) at 10:00am.

Art Park, West Kowloon Cultural District WestKowloon 2200 0022 ticketinfo@wkcda.hk Guided by a tour guide, you can enjoy the breeze along the waterfront promenade by cycling at a relaxed pace while exploring the natural landscape of the West Kowloon Art Park and the iconic destinations of the West Kowloon Cultural District at the same time. There are several stop points along the bike tour route. Along the way, a professional photographer will accompany you to share some practical skills of mobile phone photography, including tips for capturing landscapes, your friends, and even the magic hour. A chance to express your creativity through capturing photogenic moments! Highlights of the Tour: .Experience the bike rental service of the SmartBike.Learn about the key attractions in the West Kowloon Cultural District.Ride through the Art Park to explore tree species.Make the most of your own mobile phone’s camera and capture new photogenic perspectives guided by a professional photographer Participants are required to bring their own mobile phones with a camera function (Android or Apple iOS) 2433725 |EventCalendar||Bike||WestKowloon| |CLA| 2022-09-23 11:18:43.318751

藝術公園單車攝遊 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

藝術公園單車攝遊

文娛消閒

23-09-2022

藝術公園單車攝遊

活動由導賞員帶領,與參加者以單車代步,沿著海濱長廊一邊感受著微風,一邊「慢」遊探索西九藝術公園的自然景觀及認識西九文化區內的景點,並由專業攝影師隨行分享手機攝影實用技巧,中途於不同打卡點與參加者一同實踐拍攝景觀、人像及黃昏時分的構圖美學,以創意靈感發掘出獨特的攝影角度。

單車攝遊導賞內容包括︰

.體驗「悠遊西九」單車租借服務
.認識西九文化區主要景點
.穿梭藝術公園和探索樹木品種
.由專業攝影師分享手機拍攝的基本功能,並現場實踐構圖及修圖技巧,拍出獨樹一格的影像

參加者需自備有拍攝功能的手提電話(Android及Apple iOS均可)。

日期

24-09-2022 ~ 10-12-2022

時間

24/09/2022, 15/10/2022, 12/11/2022, 10/12/2022; 16:30-18:00

場地

西九文化區藝術公園

(請參閱相關網站)

主辦機構

西九龍文化區

備註

9月及10月場次之門票將於2022年9月9日(星期五)上午10時發售/11月及12月場次之門票將於2022年10月12日(星期三)上午10時發售

費用

$120

查詢電話

2200 0022

電郵地址

/tc/cultural-and-leisure/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2433725§ion=CLA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2433725.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2433725.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2433725.png 藝術公園單車攝遊

9月及10月場次之門票將於2022年9月9日(星期五)上午10時發售/11月及12月場次之門票將於2022年10月12日(星期三)上午10時發售

西九文化區藝術公園 西九龍文化區 2200 0022 ticketinfo@wkcda.hk 活動由導賞員帶領,與參加者以單車代步,沿著海濱長廊一邊感受著微風,一邊「慢」遊探索西九藝術公園的自然景觀及認識西九文化區內的景點,並由專業攝影師隨行分享手機攝影實用技巧,中途於不同打卡點與參加者一同實踐拍攝景觀、人像及黃昏時分的構圖美學,以創意靈感發掘出獨特的攝影角度。 單車攝遊導賞內容包括︰ .體驗「悠遊西九」單車租借服務.認識西九文化區主要景點.穿梭藝術公園和探索樹木品種.由專業攝影師分享手機拍攝的基本功能,並現場實踐構圖及修圖技巧,拍出獨樹一格的影像 參加者需自備有拍攝功能的手提電話(Android及Apple iOS均可)。 2433725 |活動||單車||西九| |CLA| 2022-09-23 11:18:43.318751