Marine Officer - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

Marine Department - Marine Officer

Marine Department

/en/gov-job/job/detail.htm?content-id=2354405§ion=GOVJOB en Marine Officer

Marine Officer of Marine Department, Man, “Life is moving way too fast, all teenagers should seize the moments to explore the world and broaden the horizons. I have decided to take up a seafaring career in which female mariners are rarely found, yet I believe it can let me learn to be independent. And now, I have even worked as Marine Officer of Marine Department. “

Marine Officer of Marine Department, Him, “Working on ocean going vessels provide us with the opportunities to visit different countries and experience the local culture. For example, I have been to Gothenburg in Sweden and Bremen in Germany to experience their magnificent architecture and heritage. If you enjoy experiencing different cultures through travelling, I would strongly recommended you to pursue a seafaring career, and then join the Marine Department as a Marine Officer to put into practice what has been learned. “

Please watch the video for more information about job duties, career path… etc. of Marine Officers of Marine Department.

Organisation chart
Official recruitment page

2354405 2019-09-03 00:00:00.0 2029-09-03 00:00:00.0 true Y Y 43126

Marine Officer of Marine Department, Man, “Life is moving way too fast, all teenagers should seize the moments to explore the world and broaden the horizons. I have decided to take up a seafaring career in which female mariners are rarely found, yet I believe it can let me learn to be independent. And now, I have even worked as Marine Officer of Marine Department. “

Marine Officer of Marine Department, Him, “Working on ocean going vessels provide us with the opportunities to visit different countries and experience the local culture. For example, I have been to Gothenburg in Sweden and Bremen in Germany to experience their magnificent architecture and heritage. If you enjoy experiencing different cultures through travelling, I would strongly recommended you to pursue a seafaring career, and then join the Marine Department as a Marine Officer to put into practice what has been learned. “

Please watch the video for more information about job duties, career path… etc. of Marine Officers of Marine Department.

Organisation chart
Official recruitment page

Now Recruiting

please follow the application procedures as specified in the recruitment advertisements

Useful Links

海事主任 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

海事處 - 海事主任

海事處

/tc/gov-job/job/detail.htm?content-id=2354405§ion=GOVJOB tc 海事主任

海事處海事主任敏:「人生短短幾十年,真的要趁年青去看看世界有幾大。雖然我是一位女性,但我都選擇了『行船』,因為『行船』可以令我學會自主獨立,現在我更加在海事處做海事主任。」

海事處海事主任謙:「在遠洋船工作,可以有機會到不同國家體驗當地文化,我就曾經去到瑞典哥特堡及德國不萊梅,體驗當地的百年建築與人文氣息。所以如果你像我這樣喜歡旅行感受不同文化,真的可以考慮投身航海事業,甚至加入海事處做海事主任,將學到的專業學以致用。」

還有更多關於海事處海事主任的工作介紹、晉升前途等,大家請看短片介紹。

部門架構
部門招募網頁

2354405 2019-09-03 00:00:00.0 2029-09-03 00:00:00.0 false

海事處海事主任敏:「人生短短幾十年,真的要趁年青去看看世界有幾大。雖然我是一位女性,但我都選擇了『行船』,因為『行船』可以令我學會自主獨立,現在我更加在海事處做海事主任。」

海事處海事主任謙:「在遠洋船工作,可以有機會到不同國家體驗當地文化,我就曾經去到瑞典哥特堡及德國不萊梅,體驗當地的百年建築與人文氣息。所以如果你像我這樣喜歡旅行感受不同文化,真的可以考慮投身航海事業,甚至加入海事處做海事主任,將學到的專業學以致用。」

還有更多關於海事處海事主任的工作介紹、晉升前途等,大家請看短片介紹。

部門架構
部門招募網頁

現正招聘

請按招聘廣告內列出的申請手續提交申請

實用連結