Administrative Officer(3) - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

All Departments - Administrative Officer(3)

All Departments

/en/gov-job/job/detail.htm?content-id=2393113§ion=GOVJOB en Administrative Officer(3)

AOs take up different positions in bureaux and departments, as well as district, Mainland and overseas offices in the Government at regular intervals. Through regular rotation of jobs, AOs receive wide exposure and acquire expertise in different policy areas, as well as develop multi-skills and accumulate rich experience in public administration. Not only are they required to possess a good understanding of their respective policy areas, they should also be alert and sensitive in listening to the views of different stakeholders and members of the public so that they are able to approach policy work with the overall public interest in mind. In formulating policies that contribute to the long-term development and benefits of Hong Kong, AOs also work closely with members of professional grades both within and outside the Government (such as various regulatory authorities and statutory bodies).

And we have invited two young Adminstrative Officers Vincent and Kiki to share their reasons of serving at the Administrative Officer Grade, working experience and interview tips. Don't miss the sharing if you are interested in the Administrative Officer Grade!

Grade Structure

2393113 2020-12-16 00:00:00.0 2099-12-31 00:00:00.0 false

AOs take up different positions in bureaux and departments, as well as district, Mainland and overseas offices in the Government at regular intervals. Through regular rotation of jobs, AOs receive wide exposure and acquire expertise in different policy areas, as well as develop multi-skills and accumulate rich experience in public administration. Not only are they required to possess a good understanding of their respective policy areas, they should also be alert and sensitive in listening to the views of different stakeholders and members of the public so that they are able to approach policy work with the overall public interest in mind. In formulating policies that contribute to the long-term development and benefits of Hong Kong, AOs also work closely with members of professional grades both within and outside the Government (such as various regulatory authorities and statutory bodies).

And we have invited two young Adminstrative Officers Vincent and Kiki to share their reasons of serving at the Administrative Officer Grade, working experience and interview tips. Don't miss the sharing if you are interested in the Administrative Officer Grade!

Grade Structure

Now Recruiting

please follow the application procedures as specified in the recruitment advertisements

Useful Links

政務主任(3) - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

所有部門 - 政務主任(3)

所有部門

/tc/gov-job/job/detail.htm?content-id=2393113§ion=GOVJOB tc 政務主任(3)

政務主任會定期調派到不同的決策局和部門,以及各區民政事務處和駐外辦事處,擔任不同的職位。定期調任的安排,讓政務職系的同事有機會涉獵公共政策中的不同領域,擴闊視野,累積經驗,掌握處理不同事務的技巧。由於在制訂政策時必須以整體公眾利益為依歸,因此,政務主任不僅須充分了解他們各自負責的政策範疇,也須時刻保持高度的警覺性及對各項事物的敏感度,聽取不同持份者、公眾人士和各級議會的意見。為確保公共政策能夠符合香港的長遠發展需要,政務主任也經常與政府內其他公務員同事,以及政府以外的各界人士(例如各監管機構和法定組織等)保持緊密合作。

我們請來兩位年輕的政務主任許延鋒和陳佩琪,分享他們投身政務主任職系的原因、工作體驗以及面試心得。有興趣投考政務主任一職的朋友不要錯過啊!

職系架構

2393113 2020-12-16 00:00:00.0 2099-12-31 00:00:00.0 false

政務主任會定期調派到不同的決策局和部門,以及各區民政事務處和駐外辦事處,擔任不同的職位。定期調任的安排,讓政務職系的同事有機會涉獵公共政策中的不同領域,擴闊視野,累積經驗,掌握處理不同事務的技巧。由於在制訂政策時必須以整體公眾利益為依歸,因此,政務主任不僅須充分了解他們各自負責的政策範疇,也須時刻保持高度的警覺性及對各項事物的敏感度,聽取不同持份者、公眾人士和各級議會的意見。為確保公共政策能夠符合香港的長遠發展需要,政務主任也經常與政府內其他公務員同事,以及政府以外的各界人士(例如各監管機構和法定組織等)保持緊密合作。

我們請來兩位年輕的政務主任許延鋒和陳佩琪,分享他們投身政務主任職系的原因、工作體驗以及面試心得。有興趣投考政務主任一職的朋友不要錯過啊!

職系架構

現正招聘

請按招聘廣告內列出的申請手續提交申請

實用連結