Statistical Officer II - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

Census and Statistics Department - Statistical Officer II

Census and Statistics Department

/en/gov-job/job/detail.htm?content-id=2417194§ion=GOVJOB en Statistical Officer II

“I think as a Statistical Officer II, besides possessing certain knowledge of statistics, the most critical personal attribute is his/her keen interest in socio-economic issues since most of our work is closely related to our daily lives and economy." Katy, Statistical Officer II of Census and Statistics Department.

“In our everyday work, we should always stay clear-headed, be prudent, have thorough understanding of statistical concepts and be sensitive to changes in figures, in order to compile accurate statistics." Sing, Statistical Officer II of Census and Statistics Department.

Please watch our video to find out more information about the work of Statistical Officer II of Census and Statistics Department and its career prospect.

Organisation chart
Official recruitment page

2417194 2021-12-06 00:00:00.0 2099-12-31 00:00:00.0 false

“I think as a Statistical Officer II, besides possessing certain knowledge of statistics, the most critical personal attribute is his/her keen interest in socio-economic issues since most of our work is closely related to our daily lives and economy." Katy, Statistical Officer II of Census and Statistics Department.

“In our everyday work, we should always stay clear-headed, be prudent, have thorough understanding of statistical concepts and be sensitive to changes in figures, in order to compile accurate statistics." Sing, Statistical Officer II of Census and Statistics Department.

Please watch our video to find out more information about the work of Statistical Officer II of Census and Statistics Department and its career prospect.

Organisation chart
Official recruitment page

Now Recruiting

please follow the application procedures as specified in the recruitment advertisements

Useful Links

二級統計主任 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

政府統計處 - 二級統計主任

政府統計處

/tc/gov-job/job/detail.htm?content-id=2417194§ion=GOVJOB tc 二級統計主任

二級統計主任(政府統計處)關逸瑩:「二級統計主任除了對統計學要有一定認識之外,我覺得最重要的條件,是要對社會民生和經濟議題有興趣,因為我們的工作,大部分與社會民生和經濟息息相關。」

二級統計主任(政府統計處)黃耀星:「日常工作中,我們要時刻保持思維清晰,處事謹慎,對統計數字的概念要有充足的理解,對數字變化要有敏銳的觸覺,這樣才可以編製準確的統計數字。」

還有更多關於二級統計主任(政府統計處)的工作介紹、晉升前途等,請看短片介紹。

部門架構
部門招募網頁

2417194 2021-12-06 00:00:00.0 2099-12-31 00:00:00.0 false

二級統計主任(政府統計處)關逸瑩:「二級統計主任除了對統計學要有一定認識之外,我覺得最重要的條件,是要對社會民生和經濟議題有興趣,因為我們的工作,大部分與社會民生和經濟息息相關。」

二級統計主任(政府統計處)黃耀星:「日常工作中,我們要時刻保持思維清晰,處事謹慎,對統計數字的概念要有充足的理解,對數字變化要有敏銳的觸覺,這樣才可以編製準確的統計數字。」

還有更多關於二級統計主任(政府統計處)的工作介紹、晉升前途等,請看短片介紹。

部門架構
部門招募網頁

現正招聘

請按招聘廣告內列出的申請手續提交申請

實用連結