Executive Officer - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

All Departments - Executive Officer

All Departments

/en/gov-job/job/detail.htm?content-id=2433970§ion=GOVJOB en Executive Officer

Executive Officers are professional managers of the HKSAR Government who specialise in resource and system management. Posted around different government policy bureaux and departments, they enjoy a wide variety of work and have the opportunity to work with people of different backgrounds. They will be provided with structured training at various stages of their career to develop them into professional resource and system managers.

The Executive Officer Grade looks for quality people with leadership potential and commitment, good analytical ability and judgement, as well as good interpersonal and communication skills. They should also be versatile and innovative. Above all, we look for talents who share the Grade's vision to serve Hong Kong by providing the highest quality of service in the management of public organisations.

Grade Structure

2433970 2022-09-21 00:00:00.0 2099-12-31 00:00:00.0 true N N https://csboa.csb.gov.hk/Redirect_DSG.html https://csboa.csb.gov.hk/Redirect_DSG.html 45982

Executive Officers are professional managers of the HKSAR Government who specialise in resource and system management. Posted around different government policy bureaux and departments, they enjoy a wide variety of work and have the opportunity to work with people of different backgrounds. They will be provided with structured training at various stages of their career to develop them into professional resource and system managers.

The Executive Officer Grade looks for quality people with leadership potential and commitment, good analytical ability and judgement, as well as good interpersonal and communication skills. They should also be versatile and innovative. Above all, we look for talents who share the Grade's vision to serve Hong Kong by providing the highest quality of service in the management of public organisations.

Grade Structure

Now Recruiting

please follow the application procedures as specified in the recruitment advertisements

Useful Links

行政主任 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

所有部門 - 行政主任

所有部門

/tc/gov-job/job/detail.htm?content-id=2433970§ion=GOVJOB tc 行政主任

行政主任職系是香港特別行政區政府的專業管理團隊,特別擅長資源管理及系統管理,職系人員會獲調派到各決策局及部門,肩負不同種類職務,是政府推行政策及計劃的主要骨幹。

行政主任除了要有強的分析力和判斷力,良好的人際關係和溝通技巧外,還要具備多方面的才能和富創意的思維,最重要是認同職系的抱負  ─  服務香港社會,為公營機構提供最高質素的專業管理服務。

職系架構

2433970 2022-09-21 00:00:00.0 2099-12-31 00:00:00.0 true N N https://csboa.csb.gov.hk/Redirect_DSG.html https://csboa.csb.gov.hk/Redirect_DSG.html 45982

行政主任職系是香港特別行政區政府的專業管理團隊,特別擅長資源管理及系統管理,職系人員會獲調派到各決策局及部門,肩負不同種類職務,是政府推行政策及計劃的主要骨幹。

行政主任除了要有強的分析力和判斷力,良好的人際關係和溝通技巧外,還要具備多方面的才能和富創意的思維,最重要是認同職系的抱負  ─  服務香港社會,為公營機構提供最高質素的專業管理服務。

職系架構

現正招聘

請按招聘廣告內列出的申請手續提交申請

實用連結