The 6th Hong Kong University Student Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

Due to the latest development of the novel coronavirus infection, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

The 6th Hong Kong University Student Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition

Startup

16-01-2020

The 6th Hong Kong University Student Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition

Since 2015, the Hong Kong New Generation Cultural Association have become the sole organizer of the regional competitions of two most prominent and widely recognized national innovation and entrepreneurship competitions for tertiary students, including, (1) the China College Students’ “Internet Plus” Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition organized by the Ministry of Education; and (2) the “Challenge Cup” National College Students’ Extracurricular Academic Science and Technology Contest organized by the Committee of the Communist Youth League of China.

Every year, our Innovation and Entrepreneurship Centre are responsible for selecting the most outstanding projects to represent Hong Kong in the aforementioned national stages, exposing talented Hong Kong students to cutting-edge innovative and entrepreneurship ideas and inspiring them with academic exchange among the brightest students nationwide. Through this eye-opening, first-hand experience, it is hoped that students could further develop their potential, sharpen their presentation and interpersonal skills and become future innovation and entrepreneurship leaders.

Application Deadline: 31 March, 2020
Submission Deadline: 15 April, 2020
Initial Judging: 9 May, 2020
Final Judging & Public Exhibition:29 May, 2020
Award Ceremony: 30 May, 2020

Top winner will have the chances to represent HKSAR in national competitions, including "Challenge Cup / Chuang Qing Chun", "China Internet+", "BJ-HK Cup" etc.

Date

09-01-2020 ~ 31-03-2020

Organiser

Hong Kong New Generation Cultural Association
/en/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2370203§ion=SA en /html/www/en/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_small_2370203.jpg /html/www/en/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_mid_2370203.jpg /html/www/en/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_large_2370203.jpg The 6th Hong Kong University Student Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition Hong Kong New Generation Cultural Association Since 2015, the Hong Kong New Generation Cultural Association have become the sole organizer of the regional competitions of two most prominent and widely recognized national innovation and entrepreneurship competitions for tertiary students, including, (1) the China College Students’ “Internet Plus” Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition organized by the Ministry of Education; and (2) the “Challenge Cup” National College Students’ Extracurricular Academic Science and Technology Contest organized by the Committee of the Communist Youth League of China.Every year, our Innovation and Entrepreneurship Centre are responsible for selecting the most outstanding projects to represent Hong Kong in the aforementioned national stages, exposing talented Hong Kong students to cutting-edge innovative and entrepreneurship ideas and inspiring them with academic exchange among the brightest students nationwide. Through this eye-opening, first-hand experience, it is hoped that students could further develop their potential, sharpen their presentation and interpersonal skills and become future innovation and entrepreneurship leaders.Application Deadline: 31 March, 2020Submission Deadline: 15 April, 2020Initial Judging: 9 May, 2020Final Judging & Public Exhibition:29 May, 2020Award Ceremony: 30 May, 2020Top winner will have the chances to represent HKSAR in national competitions, including "Challenge Cup / Chuang Qing Chun", "China Internet+", "BJ-HK Cup" etc. 2370203 |Competitions||Startup||STEM| |SA| 2020-01-16 17:33:43.267441

第6屆香港大學生創新及創業大賽 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應新型冠狀病毒感染情況的最新發展,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

第6屆香港大學生創新及創業大賽

創業

16-01-2020

第6屆香港大學生創新及創業大賽

「香港大學生創新及創業大賽」是目前全港規模最大,最具代表性及權威之大學生創新及創業大賽,始於2015年。大賽將於2020年踏入第6屆,而本屆大賽之創新項目除銜接素有「中國當代大學生科技創新奧林匹克盛會」美譽的「挑戰盃-全國大學生課外學術科技作品競賽」外,當中之創業項目亦有機會被甄選參與被媒體喻為「全球最大最好的路演平台」—中國“互聯網+”大學生創新創業大賽。綜觀過去五屆香港區賽事,大賽已累積參賽人數達2230人及創新創業項目共733項,並於歷屆全國賽取得優異成績。
 
大賽一如以往,將創新及創業融為一體,每年均設「創新」項目(生命科學/能源環境化工/資訊技術/數理機械)及「創業」項目(創業計劃/初創企業/成長企業),創業項目可包涵資訊技術、生物醫藥、節能環保、教育培訓、醫療健康、文化創意、社會企業等,參賽對象為全日制文憑、高級文憑、副學士、學士、碩士研究生及博士研究生。創業類別(除創業計劃外)更歡迎「師生共創項目」、畢業五年內之全日制大專及研究生的項目參賽。
 
有關2020賽事重要日程如下:
初賽 9/5/2020
決賽 29/5/2020
特等獎評審 29/5/2020
頒獎典禮 30/5/2020

日期

09-01-2020 ~ 31-03-2020

主辦機構

香港新一代文化協會
/tc/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2370203§ion=SA tc /html/www/tc/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_small_2370203.jpg /html/www/tc/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_mid_2370203.jpg /html/www/tc/images/competition/upload-images/dcr_large_2370203.jpg 第6屆香港大學生創新及創業大賽 香港新一代文化協會 「香港大學生創新及創業大賽」是目前全港規模最大,最具代表性及權威之大學生創新及創業大賽,始於2015年。大賽將於2020年踏入第6屆,而本屆大賽之創新項目除銜接素有「中國當代大學生科技創新奧林匹克盛會」美譽的「挑戰盃-全國大學生課外學術科技作品競賽」外,當中之創業項目亦有機會被甄選參與被媒體喻為「全球最大最好的路演平台」—中國“互聯網+”大學生創新創業大賽。綜觀過去五屆香港區賽事,大賽已累積參賽人數達2230人及創新創業項目共733項,並於歷屆全國賽取得優異成績。 大賽一如以往,將創新及創業融為一體,每年均設「創新」項目(生命科學/能源環境化工/資訊技術/數理機械)及「創業」項目(創業計劃/初創企業/成長企業),創業項目可包涵資訊技術、生物醫藥、節能環保、教育培訓、醫療健康、文化創意、社會企業等,參賽對象為全日制文憑、高級文憑、副學士、學士、碩士研究生及博士研究生。創業類別(除創業計劃外)更歡迎「師生共創項目」、畢業五年內之全日制大專及研究生的項目參賽。  有關2020賽事重要日程如下:初賽 9/5/2020 決賽 29/5/2020 特等獎評審 29/5/2020 頒獎典禮 30/5/2020 2370203 |比賽館||創業||科技| |SA| 2020-01-16 17:33:43.267441