Cyberport Venture Capital Forum 2020 - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Cyberport Venture Capital Forum 2020

Startup

23-09-2020

Cyberport Venture Capital Forum 2020

The unprecedented pandemic challenge has hit global businesses and the tech venture funding ecosystem, reshaping a new normal for investors, enterprises and technopreneurs alike. Changing business environments, new technology and accelerated digital transformation open up a new innovation space and market opportunities to infuse growth and fundraising capabilities. CVCF 2020 will discuss the latest tech venturing trends and outlook – the geopolitical impact on funding strategies, cross-border capital flow, China-US trade war reflections, Asia’s new powerhouse, and what drives the next smart deal opportunity.

Hear from 40+ international and local experts and join our exclusive Investor Matching, Innovator Showcase and industry networking. This year, the EdVentures Global EdTech Summit and Silicon Dragon 2020 will join as spotlight events of CVCF to explore more tech venturing dynamics. Connecting capital, innovation, entrepreneurship and growth - the region’s signature venture conference you cannot miss!

WHY CVCF?

-Connect with influential investors and tech start-ups to foster investment matching and business collaboration opportunities
-Be inspired by thought leadership and achieve early stage digital tech investment deal flows
-Learn expert intelligence on the latest investment trends of corporate venture and strategic investing, disruptive funding platforms and more from the global, Belt & Road, US and Mainland China markets
-Visit high-potential start-ups and growing companies of the Cyberport community

Date

03-11-2020 ~ 04-11-2020

Time

(N/A)

Venue

(Webinar)

(N/A)

Organiser

Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited

Remarks

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Fee

$0, $300; $2000

Deadline

Booking Venue

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Enrolment method

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Phone No.

3166 3757
/en/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2388140§ion=SA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_small_2388140.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_mid_2388140.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2388140.jpg 21-09-2020 20-10-2020 Cyberport Venture Capital Forum 2020 (Webinar) Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited 3166 3757 event@cyberport.hk The unprecedented pandemic challenge has hit global businesses and the tech venture funding ecosystem, reshaping a new normal for investors, enterprises and technopreneurs alike. Changing business environments, new technology and accelerated digital transformation open up a new innovation space and market opportunities to infuse growth and fundraising capabilities. CVCF 2020 will discuss the latest tech venturing trends and outlook – the geopolitical impact on funding strategies, cross-border capital flow, China-US trade war reflections, Asia’s new powerhouse, and what drives the next smart deal opportunity. Hear from 40+ international and local experts and join our exclusive Investor Matching, Innovator Showcase and industry networking. This year, the EdVentures Global EdTech Summit and Silicon Dragon 2020 will join as spotlight events of CVCF to explore more tech venturing dynamics. Connecting capital, innovation, entrepreneurship and growth - the region’s signature venture conference you cannot miss! WHY CVCF? -Connect with influential investors and tech start-ups to foster investment matching and business collaboration opportunities-Be inspired by thought leadership and achieve early stage digital tech investment deal flows-Learn expert intelligence on the latest investment trends of corporate venture and strategic investing, disruptive funding platforms and more from the global, Belt & Road, US and Mainland China markets-Visit high-potential start-ups and growing companies of the Cyberport community 2388140 |EventCalendar||Startup||Webinar| |SA| 2020-09-23 09:48:57.972807

數碼港創業投資論壇 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

數碼港創業投資論壇

創業

23-09-2020

數碼港創業投資論壇

新冠疫情為全球經濟帶來沉重的衝擊,各地的企業及科技創投生態系統均面對著前所未有的挑戰,同時,卻為投資者打開機會,籍此重塑了投資者,企業和科技企業家的新常態。數碼港年度旗艦活動-「數碼港創業投資論壇」將載譽歸來,與您探討疫情過後的熱門創投趨勢和前景,以及在新常態下,地緣政治對融資策略,跨境界流動,中美貿易戰反思,亞洲新強國以及探索下一個驅動經濟增長的動力。

CVCF 2020將匯聚聚40多位國際和本地專家分享灼見,亦提供創新科技演示及投資者配對平台促進項目對接及促進交流。今年,“教育科技企業全球拓展計劃”和“矽龍2020峰會”將加入成為CVCF焦點活動,協力探索更多創投商機。萬勿錯過這個連繫資金、創新科技、創業與發展機會的業界盛事,讓這個區內備受矚目的創業投資論壇為您帶來啟示!

論壇焦點

-開拓區内最具影響力的投資者及科創企業網絡,促進項目配對,發掘投資商機
-掌握行業領袖的真知灼見 ,成就早期科創投資項目對接
-了解環球以至一帶一路、美國、中國內地等市場,聚焦企業創投及策略性投資、顛覆性科技融資平台等最新投資趨勢
-參觀數碼港科創企業的領先科技

日期

03-11-2020 ~ 04-11-2020

時間

(N/A)

場地

(網上平台)

(N/A)

主辦機構

香港數碼港管理有限公司

備注

(未能提供/ 不適用)

費用

$0, $300; $2000

截止報名日期

售票地點

(未能提供/ 不適用)

報名方法

(未能提供/ 不適用)

查詢電話

3166 3757

電郵地址

/tc/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2388140§ion=SA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_small_2388140.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_mid_2388140.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2388140.jpg 21-09-2020 20-10-2020 數碼港創業投資論壇 (網上平台) 香港數碼港管理有限公司 3166 3757 event@cyberport.hk 新冠疫情為全球經濟帶來沉重的衝擊,各地的企業及科技創投生態系統均面對著前所未有的挑戰,同時,卻為投資者打開機會,籍此重塑了投資者,企業和科技企業家的新常態。數碼港年度旗艦活動-「數碼港創業投資論壇」將載譽歸來,與您探討疫情過後的熱門創投趨勢和前景,以及在新常態下,地緣政治對融資策略,跨境界流動,中美貿易戰反思,亞洲新強國以及探索下一個驅動經濟增長的動力。 CVCF 2020將匯聚聚40多位國際和本地專家分享灼見,亦提供創新科技演示及投資者配對平台促進項目對接及促進交流。今年,“教育科技企業全球拓展計劃”和“矽龍2020峰會”將加入成為CVCF焦點活動,協力探索更多創投商機。萬勿錯過這個連繫資金、創新科技、創業與發展機會的業界盛事,讓這個區內備受矚目的創業投資論壇為您帶來啟示! 論壇焦點 -開拓區内最具影響力的投資者及科創企業網絡,促進項目配對,發掘投資商機-掌握行業領袖的真知灼見 ,成就早期科創投資項目對接-了解環球以至一帶一路、美國、中國內地等市場,聚焦企業創投及策略性投資、顛覆性科技融資平台等最新投資趨勢-參觀數碼港科創企業的領先科技 2388140 |活動||創業||網上講座| |SA| 2020-09-23 09:48:57.972807