Asian Financial Forum 2021 - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Asian Financial Forum 2021

Startup

19-10-2020

Asian Financial Forum 2021

AFF is Asia's premier platform for global leaders in government, finance and business to exchange insights, intelligence as well as business and investment opportunities. More than 3,500 C-suite financial and business leaders gathered at AFF 2020 for thought leadership and business networking, as well as to experience the latest fintech innovations and next-generation business ideas.

In the forum, the AFF Deal Flow Matchmaking Session connects sources of funds with sources of deals from around the world via one-to-one meetings based on their shared areas of interest. Over the years, 5,800+ meetings have been arranged for 3,500+ companies, including investment project owners, private equity firms, investors, high-net-worth individuals and senior professionals from intermediaries and professional services providers.

In addition, the Fintech Showcase, FintechHK Startup Salon and InnoVenture Salon, featuring a plethora of financial innovations, cutting-edge solutions and ground-breaking business ideas from financial institutions, technology firms and startups worldwide, are staged to empower entrepreneurs and connect them with potential investors and mentors.

Date

18-01-2021 ~ 19-01-2021

Time

(N/A)

Venue

(Webinar)

(N/A)

Organiser

Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC)

Remarks

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Fee

$11000

Deadline

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Booking Venue

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Enrolment method

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Phone No.

1830 668

E-mail

/en/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2390127§ion=SA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_small_2390127.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_mid_2390127.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2390127.jpg Asian Financial Forum 2021 (Webinar) Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) 1830 668 aff@hktdc.org AFF is Asia's premier platform for global leaders in government, finance and business to exchange insights, intelligence as well as business and investment opportunities. More than 3,500 C-suite financial and business leaders gathered at AFF 2020 for thought leadership and business networking, as well as to experience the latest fintech innovations and next-generation business ideas. In the forum, the AFF Deal Flow Matchmaking Session connects sources of funds with sources of deals from around the world via one-to-one meetings based on their shared areas of interest. Over the years, 5,800+ meetings have been arranged for 3,500+ companies, including investment project owners, private equity firms, investors, high-net-worth individuals and senior professionals from intermediaries and professional services providers. In addition, the Fintech Showcase, FintechHK Startup Salon and InnoVenture Salon, featuring a plethora of financial innovations, cutting-edge solutions and ground-breaking business ideas from financial institutions, technology firms and startups worldwide, are staged to empower entrepreneurs and connect them with potential investors and mentors. 2390127 |EventCalendar||Startup||Webinar| |SA| 2020-10-19 18:18:46.860918

亞洲金融論壇 2021 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

亞洲金融論壇 2021

創業

19-10-2020

亞洲金融論壇 2021

亞洲金融論壇AFF為全球政府、金融及商界領袖提供上佳平台,促進他們交流真知灼見及發掘投資商機。超過3,500位金融和商界高級管理層匯聚於2020年的亞洲金融論壇探索引導思維和建立人脈網絡,並體驗嶄新的金融科技新一代的商業理念。

在論壇中,AFF Deal Flow 投資項目對接會按參與者感興趣的領域,通過一對一會議聯繫來自世界各地的資金和投資項目。多年來,亞洲金融論壇已經為投資項目擁有人、私募基金公司、投資者、高淨值資產人士及中介和專業服務供應商等3,500多家公司安排了超過5,800場會議。

此外,金融科技專區,FintechHK 初創專區和InnoVenture 專區展示一系列來自世界各地金融機構、科技公司和初創公司的金融科技,尖端解決方案和創新意念,以支持企業家及為他們聯繫潛在投資者和創業先驅。

日期

18-01-2021 ~ 19-01-2021

時間

(N/A)

場地

(網上平台)

(N/A)

主辦機構

香港貿易發展局

備注

(未能提供/ 不適用)

費用

$11000

截止報名日期

(未能提供/ 不適用)

售票地點

(未能提供/ 不適用)

報名方法

(未能提供/ 不適用)

查詢電話

1830 668

電郵地址

/tc/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2390127§ion=SA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_small_2390127.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_mid_2390127.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2390127.jpg 亞洲金融論壇 2021 (網上平台) 香港貿易發展局 1830 668 aff@hktdc.org 亞洲金融論壇AFF為全球政府、金融及商界領袖提供上佳平台,促進他們交流真知灼見及發掘投資商機。超過3,500位金融和商界高級管理層匯聚於2020年的亞洲金融論壇探索引導思維和建立人脈網絡,並體驗嶄新的金融科技新一代的商業理念。 在論壇中,AFF Deal Flow 投資項目對接會按參與者感興趣的領域,通過一對一會議聯繫來自世界各地的資金和投資項目。多年來,亞洲金融論壇已經為投資項目擁有人、私募基金公司、投資者、高淨值資產人士及中介和專業服務供應商等3,500多家公司安排了超過5,800場會議。 此外,金融科技專區,FintechHK 初創專區和InnoVenture 專區展示一系列來自世界各地金融機構、科技公司和初創公司的金融科技,尖端解決方案和創新意念,以支持企業家及為他們聯繫潛在投資者和創業先驅。 2390127 |活動||創業||網上講座| |SA| 2020-10-19 18:18:46.860918