Technology Forum - Innovation and Entrepreneurial Culture - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Technology Forum - Innovation and Entrepreneurial Culture

Startup

3 hours ago

Technology Forum - Innovation and Entrepreneurial Culture

Technology Forums aims to provide a platform for industry players to share their innovative information technology solutions and success stories, and how such innovative solutions can help improve the quality of public services. This forum will cover the topics of using innovative technologies to step up talent nurturing as well as to develop new businesses.

Join us online to connect and co-create! The Office of the Government Chief Information Officer, Cyberport, the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation and the Hong Kong Productivity Council are jointly organising a series of technology forums for industry players to share their innovative information technology (IT) solutions and success stories, and how such technologies can help improve the quality of public services.

The coming forum, the ninth of its series, is themed “Innovation and Entrepreneurial Culture”. Expert speakers will share their innovative solutions and sample cases on how to step up talent nurturing and develop new businesses, such as enhancing the efficiency of talent nurturing through the application of innovative technologies including virtual reality (VR) and artificial intelligence (AI), etc..

Join us and get inspired to generate innovative ideas and continue to optimise our public service!

If you are interested in any of the topics, please don’t hesitate to join us and talk to the experts directly!

Date

27-04-2021 ~ 27-04-2021

Time

14:00-18:00

Venue

(Webinar)

(Please refer to the related webpage)

Organiser

Office of the Government Chief Information Officer (OGCIO); Cyberport; Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC); Hong Kong Science & Technology Parks Corporation (HKSTP)

Remarks

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Fee

Free of Charge

Deadline

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Booking Venue

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Enrolment method

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Phone No.

3182 6731
/en/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2395827§ion=SA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2395827.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2395827.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2395827.jpg Technology Forum - Innovation and Entrepreneurial Culture (Webinar) Office of the Government Chief Information Officer (OGCIO); Cyberport; Hong Kong Productivity Council (HKPC); Hong Kong Science & Technology Parks Corporation (HKSTP) 3182 6731 smartlab@ogcio.gov.hk Technology Forums aims to provide a platform for industry players to share their innovative information technology solutions and success stories, and how such innovative solutions can help improve the quality of public services. This forum will cover the topics of using innovative technologies to step up talent nurturing as well as to develop new businesses. Join us online to connect and co-create! The Office of the Government Chief Information Officer, Cyberport, the Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation and the Hong Kong Productivity Council are jointly organising a series of technology forums for industry players to share their innovative information technology (IT) solutions and success stories, and how such technologies can help improve the quality of public services.The coming forum, the ninth of its series, is themed “Innovation and Entrepreneurial Culture”. Expert speakers will share their innovative solutions and sample cases on how to step up talent nurturing and develop new businesses, such as enhancing the efficiency of talent nurturing through the application of innovative technologies including virtual reality (VR) and artificial intelligence (AI), etc..Join us and get inspired to generate innovative ideas and continue to optimise our public service!If you are interested in any of the topics, please don’t hesitate to join us and talk to the experts directly! 2395827 |EventCalendar||Webinar||InnovationTech| |SA| 2021-04-15 18:18:51.604104

技術論壇 - 創新及創業文化 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

技術論壇 - 創新及創業文化

技術論壇旨在提供平台讓業界分享其創新資訊科技方案及成功個案,以及這些創新方案如何有效地提升公共服務的質素。此論壇將涵蓋利用創新科技加強人才培育及推展新業務的創新解決方案和實例。

創業

2小時前

技術論壇 - 創新及創業文化

齊來參與網上交流和共創!政府資訊科技總監辦公室、數碼港、香港科技園公司及香港生產力促進局正合辦一系列技術論壇,讓業界分享其創新資訊科技方案和成功個案,以及這些創新方案如何有效地提升公共服務的質素。

即將舉行的第九次技術論壇以「創新及創業文化」為主題,專家講者將分享他們利用創新科技加強人才培育,以及推展新業務的創新解決方案和實例,例如通過使用虛擬實景及人工智能等創新技術來提高人才培訓的效率。

讓我們攜手合作,發掘創新意念,持續優化公共服務!

如你對任何題目感興趣,請即登記參加,與專家直接交流!

日期

27-04-2021 ~ 27-04-2021

時間

14:00-18:00

場地

(網上平台)

(請參閱相關網頁)

主辦機構

政府資訊科技總監辦公室、數碼港、香港科技園公司及香港生產力促進局

備注

(未能提供/ 不適用)

費用

免費

截止報名日期

(未能提供/ 不適用)

售票地點

(未能提供/ 不適用)

報名方法

(未能提供/ 不適用)

查詢電話

3182 6731

電郵地址

/tc/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2395827§ion=SA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2395827.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2395827.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2395827.jpg 技術論壇 - 創新及創業文化 (網上平台) 政府資訊科技總監辦公室、數碼港、香港科技園公司及香港生產力促進局 3182 6731 smartlab@ogcio.gov.hk 齊來參與網上交流和共創!政府資訊科技總監辦公室、數碼港、香港科技園公司及香港生產力促進局正合辦一系列技術論壇,讓業界分享其創新資訊科技方案和成功個案,以及這些創新方案如何有效地提升公共服務的質素。即將舉行的第九次技術論壇以「創新及創業文化」為主題,專家講者將分享他們利用創新科技加強人才培育,以及推展新業務的創新解決方案和實例,例如通過使用虛擬實景及人工智能等創新技術來提高人才培訓的效率。讓我們攜手合作,發掘創新意念,持續優化公共服務!如你對任何題目感興趣,請即登記參加,與專家直接交流! 2395827 |活動||網上講座||創新及科技| |SA| 2021-04-15 18:18:51.604104