“Maker in China” SME Innovation and Entrepreneurship Global Contest 2021 - Hong Kong Chapter - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

“Maker in China” SME Innovation and Entrepreneurship Global Contest 2021 - Hong Kong Chapter

Startup

22-07-2021

“Maker in China” SME Innovation and Entrepreneurship Global Contest 2021 - Hong Kong Chapter

The top 10 finalists in the Hong Kong Chapter of the“Maker in China”SME Innovation and Entrepreneurship Global Contest 2021 will have 1-on-1 business matching sessions with investors and enterprises from the Mainland. The Champion, First Runner-up and Second Runner-up will represent Hong Kong to compete in “Maker in China” SME Innovation and Entrepreneurship Global Contest 2021 Final in a designated Mainland city to be held in mid-September. They will compete with another two regions, Singapore and Czech Republic, for support to enter the GBA market, including matching with Mainland investors, landing services in Mainland technology parks and mentorship in achieving technology transfer.


 
Eligibility

• The participating teams should be legally registered in Hong Kong, China, comply with Chinese laws and regulations, national industrial policies, and operating standards, have good social reputation, and no bad records;

• The participating teams should have independent intellectual property and do not infringe any third-party intellectual property;

• The participating teams should have innovative products, technologies, or business models with high growth potential;

• Intend to develop in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area.

 

10 Tech Areas

FinTech, Artificial Intelligence and Big Data, Internet of Things, New Generation Information Technology, Advanced Manufacturing, Biomedicine, New Materials, New Energy, Energy Saving and Environmental Protection, Smart  Living  and  Mobility, and Digital  Entertainment  and Esports software”

Date

17-06-2021 ~ 18-08-2021

Time

17/06/2021-18/08/2021

Venue

(Please refer to official website)

(N/A)

Organiser

Jointly organised by China Centre for Promotion of SME Development, China International Cooperation Association of SMEs, the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer, and the Youth Department of the Central People's Government

Remarks

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Fee

Free of Charge

Deadline

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Booking Venue

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Enrolment method

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Phone No.

3166 3800

E-mail

(No Information/ Not Applicable)
/en/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2404219§ion=SA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_small_2404219.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_mid_2404219.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2404219.jpg “Maker in China” SME Innovation and Entrepreneurship Global Contest 2021 - Hong Kong Chapter (Please refer to official website) Jointly organised by China Centre for Promotion of SME Development, China International Cooperation Association of SMEs, the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer, and the Youth Department of the Central People's Government 3166 3800 The top 10 finalists in the Hong Kong Chapter of the“Maker in China”SME Innovation and Entrepreneurship Global Contest 2021 will have 1-on-1 business matching sessions with investors and enterprises from the Mainland. The Champion, First Runner-up and Second Runner-up will represent Hong Kong to compete in “Maker in China” SME Innovation and Entrepreneurship Global Contest 2021 Final in a designated Mainland city to be held in mid-September. They will compete with another two regions, Singapore and Czech Republic, for support to enter the GBA market, including matching with Mainland investors, landing services in Mainland technology parks and mentorship in achieving technology transfer.  Eligibility• The participating teams should be legally registered in Hong Kong, China, comply with Chinese laws and regulations, national industrial policies, and operating standards, have good social reputation, and no bad records;• The participating teams should have independent intellectual property and do not infringe any third-party intellectual property;• The participating teams should have innovative products, technologies, or business models with high growth potential;• Intend to develop in the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area.   10 Tech AreasFinTech, Artificial Intelligence and Big Data, Internet of Things, New Generation Information Technology, Advanced Manufacturing, Biomedicine, New Materials, New Energy, Energy Saving and Environmental Protection, Smart  Living  and  Mobility, and Digital  Entertainment  and Esports software” 2404219 |EventCalendar||Competitions||InnovationTech| |SA| 2021-07-22 15:48:42.986592

國際中小企業創新創業大賽香港分站賽 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

國際中小企業創新創業大賽香港分站賽

創業

22-07-2021

國際中小企業創新創業大賽香港分站賽

「國際中小企業創新創業大賽香港分站賽」入圍十強的參賽隊伍,將可與內地企業進行一對一項目對接洽談環節;而勝出香港分站賽的冠亞季軍代表將會在九月中旬於內地城市舉行的「創客中國—國際中小企業創新創業大賽決賽」,代表香港出賽,與另外兩個海外賽區—新加坡及捷克爭取進軍大灣區市場的支援,包括內地投資者對接、進駐內地創業園區及成果轉化指導等。

 

參賽資格

• 參賽團隊需中國香港合法註冊,符合中國法律法規及國家產業政策、經營規範,社會信譽良好,無不良記錄;

• 參賽團隊擁有自主知識產權,不侵犯任何第三方知識產權;

• 有創新性的產品、技術或商業模式,有較高成長潛力;

• 有意落戶粵港澳大灣區。

 

 十大參賽企業範疇

金融科技、人工智能與大數據、物聯網、新一代信息技術、先進製造、生物醫藥、新材料、新能源與節能環保、智慧生活與出行,及數碼娛樂與電子競技軟件

日期

17-06-2021 ~ 18-08-2021

時間

17/06/2021-18/08/2021

場地

(請參閱官方網站)

(N/A)

主辦機構

國家工業和信息化部中小企業發展促進中心、中國中小企業國際合作協會、中央人民政府駐香港特別行政區聯絡辦公室青年工作部及政府資訊科技總監辦公室共同主辦

備註

(未能提供/ 不適用)

費用

免費

截止報名日期

(未能提供/ 不適用)

售票地點

(未能提供/ 不適用)

報名方法

(未能提供/ 不適用)

查詢電話

3166 3800

電郵地址

(未能提供/ 不適用)
/tc/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2404219§ion=SA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_small_2404219.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_mid_2404219.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2404219.jpg 國際中小企業創新創業大賽香港分站賽 (請參閱官方網站) 國家工業和信息化部中小企業發展促進中心、中國中小企業國際合作協會、中央人民政府駐香港特別行政區聯絡辦公室青年工作部及政府資訊科技總監辦公室共同主辦 3166 3800 「國際中小企業創新創業大賽香港分站賽」入圍十強的參賽隊伍,將可與內地企業進行一對一項目對接洽談環節;而勝出香港分站賽的冠亞季軍代表將會在九月中旬於內地城市舉行的「創客中國—國際中小企業創新創業大賽決賽」,代表香港出賽,與另外兩個海外賽區—新加坡及捷克爭取進軍大灣區市場的支援,包括內地投資者對接、進駐內地創業園區及成果轉化指導等。   參賽資格 • 參賽團隊需中國香港合法註冊,符合中國法律法規及國家產業政策、經營規範,社會信譽良好,無不良記錄; • 參賽團隊擁有自主知識產權,不侵犯任何第三方知識產權; • 有創新性的產品、技術或商業模式,有較高成長潛力; • 有意落戶粵港澳大灣區。    十大參賽企業範疇 金融科技、人工智能與大數據、物聯網、新一代信息技術、先進製造、生物醫藥、新材料、新能源與節能環保、智慧生活與出行,及數碼娛樂與電子競技軟件 2404219 |活動||比賽館||創新及科技| |SA| 2021-07-22 15:48:42.986592