Digital Entertainment Leadership Forum: “Transcending Entertainment Beyond Reality & Virtuality” - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Digital Entertainment Leadership Forum: “Transcending Entertainment Beyond Reality & Virtuality”

Startup

04-07-2022

Digital Entertainment Leadership Forum: “Transcending Entertainment Beyond Reality & Virtuality”

In the era evolving from Web2 to Web3, this internet of the future will be transcending every dimension of digital entertainment from esports, gaming, metaverse, arts, sports to human experiences and audience engagement. The transparent and open ecosystem creates endless market opportunities in the realms of technology innovation, business, investment, career, wellness and more. What will the future of entertainment and creative economy hold with the convergence of reality and virtuality leveraging blockchain, AI and immersive technologies?

More than industry insights, DELF 2022 will also present an array of live youth esports tournaments and show matches by esports celebrities, ArtTech and SportsTech experiences, as well as innovator showcases and investment pitching, offering both industry players and gaming enthusiasts an immersive hybrid experience, in Hong Kong as well as virtually anytime, anywhere!

DELF’s month-long DE*Spark will feature a series of exhilarating esports and gaming competitions as well as youth workshops. Join us to immerse in the new dimension of digital entertainment beyond reality and virtuality!

Date

26-08-2022 ~ 28-08-2022

Time

26-29/08/2022

Venue

CYBERARENA, THE ATRIUM OF ARCADE@ CYBERPORT

100 Cyberport Road, Hong Kong

Organiser

Cyberport

Fee

Hybrid Pass: $600, Virtual Pass: $200, Experience Pass: $100
Early Bird: Hybrid Pass: $300, Experience Pass: Free

Enrolment method

Online Enrolment

Phone No.

3166 3757
/en/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2427289§ion=SA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427289.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427289.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427289.jpg Digital Entertainment Leadership Forum: “Transcending Entertainment Beyond Reality & Virtuality” CYBERARENA, THE ATRIUM OF ARCADE@ CYBERPORT Cyberport

Online Enrolment

3166 3757 event@cyberport.hk In the era evolving from Web2 to Web3, this internet of the future will be transcending every dimension of digital entertainment from esports, gaming, metaverse, arts, sports to human experiences and audience engagement. The transparent and open ecosystem creates endless market opportunities in the realms of technology innovation, business, investment, career, wellness and more. What will the future of entertainment and creative economy hold with the convergence of reality and virtuality leveraging blockchain, AI and immersive technologies? More than industry insights, DELF 2022 will also present an array of live youth esports tournaments and show matches by esports celebrities, ArtTech and SportsTech experiences, as well as innovator showcases and investment pitching, offering both industry players and gaming enthusiasts an immersive hybrid experience, in Hong Kong as well as virtually anytime, anywhere! DELF’s month-long DE*Spark will feature a series of exhilarating esports and gaming competitions as well as youth workshops. Join us to immerse in the new dimension of digital entertainment beyond reality and virtuality! 2427289 |EventCalendar||Startup||HKSAR25thAnniversary| |SA| 2022-07-04 18:49:32.288434

數碼娛樂領袖論壇:「跨越虛實 娛樂無界」 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

數碼娛樂領袖論壇:「跨越虛實 娛樂無界」

創業

04-07-2022

數碼娛樂領袖論壇:「跨越虛實 娛樂無界」

於 Web2 邁進 Web3 的時代,未來互聯網將引領數碼娛樂超越電競、遊戲、元宇宙、藝術、運動,以至人類體驗及受衆參與等各個層面;其開放透明的生態系統勢將在創科、商業、投資、職業、健康等不同領域創造無限商機。未來的娛樂及創意經濟將如何利用區塊鏈、人工智能及沉浸式科技,融合現實與虛擬世界並成就未來發展新一頁?

除了行業前瞻,2022數碼娛樂領袖論壇 (DELF)更將上演一系列現場青年電競賽事和電競明星表演賽,以及舉辦藝術科技及運動科技體驗、創新展示及創投演示,歡迎全球業界人士與遊戲愛好者親臨數碼港,或隨時隨地於網上一同投入全方位線上線下新體驗!

DELF更會呈獻為期一個月的數碼娛樂巡禮 (DE*Spark),網羅一系列緊張刺激的電競和遊戲比賽以及青年工作坊。立即報名參加,沉浸於超越現實與虛擬的數碼娛樂新領域!

日期

26-08-2022 ~ 28-08-2022

時間

26-29/08/2022

場地

數碼港商場中庭CYBER​​ARENA

鋼綫灣數碼港道100號

主辦機構

數碼港

費用

線上實體通行證: $600, 線上通行證: $200, 體驗通行證: $100
早鳥優惠: 線上實體通行證: $300, 線上通行證: 免費

報名方法

網上報名

查詢電話

3166 3757

電郵地址

/tc/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2427289§ion=SA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427289.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427289.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427289.jpg 數碼娛樂領袖論壇:「跨越虛實 娛樂無界」 數碼港商場中庭CYBER​​ARENA 數碼港

網上報名

3166 3757 event@cyberport.hk 於 Web2 邁進 Web3 的時代,未來互聯網將引領數碼娛樂超越電競、遊戲、元宇宙、藝術、運動,以至人類體驗及受衆參與等各個層面;其開放透明的生態系統勢將在創科、商業、投資、職業、健康等不同領域創造無限商機。未來的娛樂及創意經濟將如何利用區塊鏈、人工智能及沉浸式科技,融合現實與虛擬世界並成就未來發展新一頁? 除了行業前瞻,2022數碼娛樂領袖論壇 (DELF)更將上演一系列現場青年電競賽事和電競明星表演賽,以及舉辦藝術科技及運動科技體驗、創新展示及創投演示,歡迎全球業界人士與遊戲愛好者親臨數碼港,或隨時隨地於網上一同投入全方位線上線下新體驗! DELF更會呈獻為期一個月的數碼娛樂巡禮 (DE*Spark),網羅一系列緊張刺激的電競和遊戲比賽以及青年工作坊。立即報名參加,沉浸於超越現實與虛擬的數碼娛樂新領域! 2427289 |活動||創新及科技||香港特區成立25周年| |SA| 2022-07-04 18:49:32.288434