Know-IT Solution Day on 13 October 2022 - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Know-IT Solution Day on 13 October 2022

Startup

23-09-2022

Know-IT Solution Day on 13 October 2022

The “Knowing More About IT” Programme (Know-IT) will collaborate with Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks (HKSTP) to organise a Know-IT Solution Day on 13 October 2022 to provide latest update on the Know-IT Programme. Through co-organisers, they would exhibit and demonstrate to primary schools principals and teachers some interesting IT extra-curriculum activities that can help students better understand IT. 

Date

13-10-2022 ~ 13-10-2022

Time

13/10/2022; 14:00 - 17:00

Venue

Cheung Sha Wan Community Centre

1/F Hall, Cheung Sha Wan Community Centre, 55 Fat Tseung Street, Cheung Sha Wan

Map

Organiser

Office of the Government Chief Information Officer

Remarks

(First-come, First served)

Fee

Free of Charge

Enrolment method

Online Enrolment 

Phone No.

2231 5977
/en/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2434034§ion=SA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2434034.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2434034.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2434034.png Know-IT Solution Day on 13 October 2022

(First-come, First served)

Cheung Sha Wan Community Centre Office of the Government Chief Information Officer

Online Enrolment 

2231 5977 know-it@ogcio.gov.hk The “Knowing More About IT” Programme (Know-IT) will collaborate with Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks (HKSTP) to organise a Know-IT Solution Day on 13 October 2022 to provide latest update on the Know-IT Programme. Through co-organisers, they would exhibit and demonstrate to primary schools principals and teachers some interesting IT extra-curriculum activities that can help students better understand IT.  2434034 |EventCalendar||InnovationTech||HKSTP| |SA| 2022-09-23 11:03:43.501925

「奇趣IT識多啲」方案分享日 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

「奇趣IT識多啲」方案分享日

創業

23-09-2022

「奇趣IT識多啲」方案分享日

「奇趣IT識多啲」計劃將於2022年10月13日聯同香港科技園舉行一場「奇趣IT識多啲」方案分享日,向小學校長及老師介紹「奇趣IT識多啲」計劃最新情況,並透過協辦單位展示和示範一些有趣味性和能讓學生更認識資訊科技的課外活動方案

日期

13-10-2022 ~ 13-10-2022

時間

13/10/2022; 14:00 - 17:00

場地

長沙灣社區中心

長沙灣發祥街 55 號長沙灣社區中心一樓禮堂

地圖

主辦機構

政府資訊科技總監辦公室

備註

(先到先得)

費用

免費

報名方法

網上報名

查詢電話

2231 5977

電郵地址

/tc/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2434034§ion=SA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2434034.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2434034.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2434034.png 「奇趣IT識多啲」方案分享日

(先到先得)

長沙灣社區中心 政府資訊科技總監辦公室

網上報名

2231 5977 know-it@ogcio.gov.hk 「奇趣IT識多啲」計劃將於2022年10月13日聯同香港科技園舉行一場「奇趣IT識多啲」方案分享日,向小學校長及老師介紹「奇趣IT識多啲」計劃最新情況,並透過協辦單位展示和示範一些有趣味性和能讓學生更認識資訊科技的課外活動方案 2434034 |活動||創新及科技||香港科技園| |SA| 2022-09-23 11:03:43.501925