Virtual Information Expo on Multiple Pathways 2021 - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Virtual Information Expo on Multiple Pathways 2021

Career & Study

28-04-2021

Virtual Information Expo on Multiple Pathways 2021

Virtual Information Expo on Multiple Pathways 2021 (Info Expo) will be held on 28 and 29 May 2021. The Virtual Info Expo will serve as an one-stop online platform   providing information on various articulation opportunities for secondary school students and graduates and help them plan well for their further studies and career pathways.

About 30 institutions and organisations will host exhibition booths at the Virtual Info Expo to provide information on locally accredited post-secondary programmes (including programmes under the “Study Subsidy Scheme for Designated Professions/Sectors” or “Non-means-tested Subsidy Scheme for Self-financing Undergraduate Studies in Hong Kong” and as well as vocational and professional education and training (VPET) programmes), the Diploma Yi Jin programme, and relevant online platforms such as the Information Portal for Post-secondary Programmes (iPASS), the Electronic Advance Application System for Post-secondary Programmes (E-APP), Concourse on Self-financing Post-secondary Education and Qualifications Framework etc. There will also be various live talks on topics such as multiple pathways, VPET, and experience sharing by students. Advisory service on further studies and career planning will also be provided.  The virtual exhibition platform will be available until 12 August.  Interested parties are welcome to access the relevant information and review the recorded talks during the exhibition period.

28 to 29 May 2021 (Live Talks)
28 May to 12 August 2021 (Exhibition Period)

Date

28-05-2021 ~ 12-08-2021

Time

(Please refer to the related webpage)

Venue

(Webinar)

(Please refer to the related webpage)

Organiser

Education Bureau

Remarks

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Fee

Free of Charge

Deadline

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Booking Venue

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Enrolment method

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Phone No.

(N/A)

E-mail

(No Information/ Not Applicable)
/en/career-and-study/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2398251§ion=CSA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2398251.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2398251.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2398251.jpg Virtual Information Expo on Multiple Pathways 2021 (Webinar) Education Bureau (N/A) Virtual Information Expo on Multiple Pathways 2021 (Info Expo) will be held on 28 and 29 May 2021. The Virtual Info Expo will serve as an one-stop online platform   providing information on various articulation opportunities for secondary school students and graduates and help them plan well for their further studies and career pathways.About 30 institutions and organisations will host exhibition booths at the Virtual Info Expo to provide information on locally accredited post-secondary programmes (including programmes under the “Study Subsidy Scheme for Designated Professions/Sectors” or “Non-means-tested Subsidy Scheme for Self-financing Undergraduate Studies in Hong Kong” and as well as vocational and professional education and training (VPET) programmes), the Diploma Yi Jin programme, and relevant online platforms such as the Information Portal for Post-secondary Programmes (iPASS), the Electronic Advance Application System for Post-secondary Programmes (E-APP), Concourse on Self-financing Post-secondary Education and Qualifications Framework etc. There will also be various live talks on topics such as multiple pathways, VPET, and experience sharing by students. Advisory service on further studies and career planning will also be provided.  The virtual exhibition platform will be available until 12 August.  Interested parties are welcome to access the relevant information and review the recorded talks during the exhibition period. 28 to 29 May 2021 (Live Talks)28 May to 12 August 2021 (Exhibition Period) 2398251 |EventCalendar||DSE||EducationBureau| |CSA| 2021-04-28 17:18:56.419079

多元出路網上資訊Show 2021 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

多元出路網上資訊Show 2021

升學就業

28-04-2021

多元出路網上資訊Show 2021

教育局將於2021年5月28至29日透過一站式的網上平台舉辦「多元出路網上資訊SHOW 2021」,為中學生及畢業生提供不同出路的資訊,在規劃升學途徑及就業出路作好準備。

約三十間院校和機構將設立網上攤位,介紹經本地評審的專上課程(包括「指定專業/界別課程資助計劃」及「為修讀香港自資學士學位課程學生提供的免入息審查資助計劃」下的課程和職業專才教育課程)、毅進文憑課程、相關資訊平台包括經評審專上課程資料網(iPASS)、專上課程電子預先報名平台(E-APP)、自資專上教育資訊平台(Concourse)和資歷架構等。展覽會將舉辦多場網上直播講座,介紹多元升學出路和職業專才教育,還有專上學生分享經驗,並會提供升學及生涯規劃諮詢服務。網上展覽平台會開放至8月12日。歡迎有興趣人士於展覽期內瀏覽有關資訊及重溫錄制的講座影片。

2021年5月28日及29日 (直播講座)
2021年5月28日至8月12日 (展覽日期)

日期

28-05-2021 ~ 12-08-2021

時間

(請參閱相關網頁)

場地

(網上平台)

(請參閱相關網頁)

主辦機構

教育局

備注

(未能提供/ 不適用)

費用

免費

截止報名日期

(未能提供/ 不適用)

售票地點

(未能提供/ 不適用)

報名方法

(未能提供/ 不適用)

查詢電話

(N/A)

電郵地址

(未能提供/ 不適用)
/tc/career-and-study/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2398251§ion=CSA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2398251.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2398251.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2398251.jpg 多元出路網上資訊Show 2021 (網上平台) 教育局 (N/A) 教育局將於2021年5月28至29日透過一站式的網上平台舉辦「多元出路網上資訊SHOW 2021」,為中學生及畢業生提供不同出路的資訊,在規劃升學途徑及就業出路作好準備。約三十間院校和機構將設立網上攤位,介紹經本地評審的專上課程(包括「指定專業/界別課程資助計劃」及「為修讀香港自資學士學位課程學生提供的免入息審查資助計劃」下的課程和職業專才教育課程)、毅進文憑課程、相關資訊平台包括經評審專上課程資料網(iPASS)、專上課程電子預先報名平台(E-APP)、自資專上教育資訊平台(Concourse)和資歷架構等。展覽會將舉辦多場網上直播講座,介紹多元升學出路和職業專才教育,還有專上學生分享經驗,並會提供升學及生涯規劃諮詢服務。網上展覽平台會開放至8月12日。歡迎有興趣人士於展覽期內瀏覽有關資訊及重溫錄制的講座影片。 2021年5月28日及29日 (直播講座)2021年5月28日至8月12日 (展覽日期) 2398251 |活動||教育局||DSE| |CSA| 2021-04-28 17:18:56.419079