Innovation and Technology Festival for Secondary School Students - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Innovation and Technology Festival for Secondary School Students

Career & Study

07-07-2021

Innovation and Technology Festival for Secondary School Students

In the Innovation and Technology Festival for Secondary School Students (The Festival), the Organiser brought to you the 5 themes including Artificial intelligence (AI), Blockchain, Big Data, Cloud Computing and Open Data, a festival for students, teachers,parents and principals to enjoy. List of innovative events embodies our core competence of imagination, problem-solving, creativity, logical reasoning, critical thinking and usage of data. The Organiser will provide a series of innovative exploration programmes to ignite the passion for deep rooted fun learning journey of students.

Through the joint efforts of more than 15 partners and units, the Organiser has developed 45+ unique and fantastic programmes for you this year. Highlighted events include: Music Performance for families to enjoy via trainings and experiencing at the Music DIY Instrument Workshops; Robotic Contest that allows students to understand the principles and practical applications of robot technology and inspire young intelligence to become robotics engineer; Youth Hackathon that deepens students’ understanding of programming to motivate students’ computational thinking skills; on-off line booth showcase as a platform to display students’ works with dynamic learning solutions of training partners for everyone to enjoy fun learning innovation and technology. You will surely be able to find some programmes that catch your interest.

The Festival also paves the way for applying “IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools” which is implemented by the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer. Through participating in workshops and seminars, teachers will deepen their understanding of innovative information technology equipment in classroom, and learn to organise related extracurricular activities to establish an innovative information technology foundation for students.

Date

06-07-2021 ~ 18-12-2021

Time

(Please refer to the related webpage)

Venue

(Please refer to the related webpage)

(Or contact the Organiser)

Organiser

Hong Kong Wireless Technology Industry Association

Remarks

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Fee

Free of Charge

Deadline

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Booking Venue

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Enrolment method

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Phone No.

2989 9091

E-mail

(No Information/ Not Applicable)
/en/career-and-study/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2405183§ion=CSA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2405183.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2405183.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2405183.jpg Innovation and Technology Festival for Secondary School Students (Please refer to the related webpage) Hong Kong Wireless Technology Industry Association 2989 9091 In the Innovation and Technology Festival for Secondary School Students (The Festival), the Organiser brought to you the 5 themes including Artificial intelligence (AI), Blockchain, Big Data, Cloud Computing and Open Data, a festival for students, teachers,parents and principals to enjoy. List of innovative events embodies our core competence of imagination, problem-solving, creativity, logical reasoning, critical thinking and usage of data. The Organiser will provide a series of innovative exploration programmes to ignite the passion for deep rooted fun learning journey of students.Through the joint efforts of more than 15 partners and units, the Organiser has developed 45+ unique and fantastic programmes for you this year. Highlighted events include: Music Performance for families to enjoy via trainings and experiencing at the Music DIY Instrument Workshops; Robotic Contest that allows students to understand the principles and practical applications of robot technology and inspire young intelligence to become robotics engineer; Youth Hackathon that deepens students’ understanding of programming to motivate students’ computational thinking skills; on-off line booth showcase as a platform to display students’ works with dynamic learning solutions of training partners for everyone to enjoy fun learning innovation and technology. You will surely be able to find some programmes that catch your interest. The Festival also paves the way for applying “IT Innovation Lab in Secondary Schools” which is implemented by the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer. Through participating in workshops and seminars, teachers will deepen their understanding of innovative information technology equipment in classroom, and learn to organise related extracurricular activities to establish an innovative information technology foundation for students. 2405183 |EventCalendar||InnoTech||SecondaryStudent| |CSA| 2021-07-07 15:18:44.617324

中學生創新創意科技節 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

中學生創新創意科技節

升學就業

07-07-2021

中學生創新創意科技節

中學生創新創意科技節中,我們為您帶來了圍繞著5個創新科技主題的節目:AI人工智能、區塊鏈、大數據、雲端計算及開放數據,是一個供學生、教師、家長和校長參與的節日。

創新活動項目啟發學生的想像能力、問題解決能力、創造力、邏輯推理、批判性思維、數據的運用。我們將提供一系列創新的探索計劃,以激發學生對學習創意科技熱情。

主辦單位今年為您帶來多達45個獨特而精彩的活動。重點節目包括:通過DIY音樂工作坊的創新理念去享受與別不同的DIY音樂表演;可讓學生了解機器人技術的原理和實際應用,並激發他們潛能的全港青少年機械人創科挑戰盃; 以增進學生的計算思維能力以及對編程理解的Hackathon創科馬拉松;在線/離線攤位展示合作夥伴的創新科技學習方案展示和學生在工作坊的成果。相信您一定可以找到感興趣的活動節目。

此外,科技節為本港合資格學校申請由政府資訊科技總監辦公室推行的 「中學IT創新實驗室計劃」提供協助。教師們通過參與不同範疇的工作坊和研討會,將加深了解課堂上的創新資訊科技設備,並學習組織相關課外活動,為學生建立良好的嶄新資訊科技基礎。

日期

06-07-2021 ~ 18-12-2021

時間

(請參閱相關網頁)

場地

(請參閱相關網頁)

(或聯絡主辦單位)

主辦機構

香港無線科技商會

備註

(未能提供/ 不適用)

費用

免費

截止報名日期

(未能提供/ 不適用)

售票地點

(未能提供/ 不適用)

報名方法

(未能提供/ 不適用)

查詢電話

2989 9091

電郵地址

(未能提供/ 不適用)
/tc/career-and-study/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2405183§ion=CSA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2405183.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2405183.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2405183.jpg 中學生創新創意科技節 (請參閱相關網頁) 香港無線科技商會 2989 9091 中學生創新創意科技節中,我們為您帶來了圍繞著5個創新科技主題的節目:AI人工智能、區塊鏈、大數據、雲端計算及開放數據,是一個供學生、教師、家長和校長參與的節日。創新活動項目啟發學生的想像能力、問題解決能力、創造力、邏輯推理、批判性思維、數據的運用。我們將提供一系列創新的探索計劃,以激發學生對學習創意科技熱情。主辦單位今年為您帶來多達45個獨特而精彩的活動。重點節目包括:通過DIY音樂工作坊的創新理念去享受與別不同的DIY音樂表演;可讓學生了解機器人技術的原理和實際應用,並激發他們潛能的全港青少年機械人創科挑戰盃; 以增進學生的計算思維能力以及對編程理解的Hackathon創科馬拉松;在線/離線攤位展示合作夥伴的創新科技學習方案展示和學生在工作坊的成果。相信您一定可以找到感興趣的活動節目。此外,科技節為本港合資格學校申請由政府資訊科技總監辦公室推行的 「中學IT創新實驗室計劃」提供協助。教師們通過參與不同範疇的工作坊和研討會,將加深了解課堂上的創新資訊科技設備,並學習組織相關課外活動,為學生建立良好的嶄新資訊科技基礎。 2405183 |活動||創新及科技||中學生| |CSA| 2021-07-07 15:18:44.617324