Exhibition of the Second Anniversary of the Promulgation of the Hong Kong National Security Law - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

Exhibition of the Second Anniversary of the Promulgation of the Hong Kong National Security Law

Exhibition of the Second Anniversary of the Promulgation of the Hong Kong National Security Law

Marking the second anniversary of the implementation of the Hong Kong National Security Law, the Security Bureau (SB) updated the content of the Hong Kong National Security Law online virtual exhibition, enriching the content and bringing more fun to visitors.

To enhance public understanding of the legislative background, importance and significance of the Hong Kong National Security Law, SB first launched the Hong Kong National Security Law online virtual exhibition in July 2021, recorded visits reaching 270 000 thus far. The online exhibition, which uses The Lab gallery on the 5/F of the Hong Kong Museum of Art as its virtual background, comprises six zones covering the importance of the Hong Kong National Security Law, the legal regime, enforcement mechanisms, major provisions and effectiveness, plus explanation of the work of the disciplined forces in safeguarding national security. Mini games are also provided for visitors to assess their understanding of the Hong Kong National Security Law.

After updating, the Hong Kong National Security Law online virtual exhibition provides not only more comprehensive exhibition content, but also new mini games which will enable the youth to test their understanding of the Hong Kong National Security Law through lively and interesting means.

Date

02-07-2022 ~ 08-07-2023

Time

Online virtual exhibition

Venue

Online Event

Online Event

Organiser

Security Bureau

Fee

Free of Charge

Phone No.

-
/en/community-participation/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2427288§ion=SPA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427288.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427288.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427288.jpg Exhibition of the Second Anniversary of the Promulgation of the Hong Kong National Security Law Online Event Security Bureau - Marking the second anniversary of the implementation of the Hong Kong National Security Law, the Security Bureau (SB) updated the content of the Hong Kong National Security Law online virtual exhibition, enriching the content and bringing more fun to visitors. To enhance public understanding of the legislative background, importance and significance of the Hong Kong National Security Law, SB first launched the Hong Kong National Security Law online virtual exhibition in July 2021, recorded visits reaching 270 000 thus far. The online exhibition, which uses The Lab gallery on the 5/F of the Hong Kong Museum of Art as its virtual background, comprises six zones covering the importance of the Hong Kong National Security Law, the legal regime, enforcement mechanisms, major provisions and effectiveness, plus explanation of the work of the disciplined forces in safeguarding national security. Mini games are also provided for visitors to assess their understanding of the Hong Kong National Security Law. After updating, the Hong Kong National Security Law online virtual exhibition provides not only more comprehensive exhibition content, but also new mini games which will enable the youth to test their understanding of the Hong Kong National Security Law through lively and interesting means. 2427288 |EventCalendar||NationalSecurity||NationalEducation| |SPA| 2022-07-04 18:48:50.303685

《香港國安法》頒布兩周年網上虛擬展覽 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

《香港國安法》頒布兩周年網上虛擬展覽

社區參與

04-07-2022

《香港國安法》頒布兩周年網上虛擬展覽

適逢《香港國安法》實施兩周年,保安局更新《香港國安法》網上虛擬展覽的內容,使展覽內容更為豐富,並提高趣味性。
  
為加深市民認識《香港國安法》的立法背景、重要性及意義,保安局於二○二一年七月首次推出《香港國安法》網上虛擬展覽,至今參觀人次達二十七萬。該網上展覽以香港藝術館五樓「新空間」展廳為虛擬場景,設有六個展區,涵蓋範圍包括《香港國安法》的重要性、法律制度、執行機制、主要條文和成效,以及介紹各紀律部隊在維護國家安全方面的工作,同時提供讓瀏覽人士評估自己對《香港國安法》認識的小遊戲。
  
經更新的《香港國安法》網上虛擬展覽,除提供更豐富展覽內容外,並推出新款小遊戲,讓青少年能夠通過生動有趣的方式,測試自己對《香港國安法》的認識。

日期

02-07-2022 ~ 08-07-2023

時間

網上虛擬展覽,市民可隨時隨地觀看

場地

網上舉行

網上舉行

主辦機構

保安局

費用

免費

查詢電話

-
/tc/community-participation/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2427288§ion=SPA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427288.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427288.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2427288.jpg 《香港國安法》頒布兩周年網上虛擬展覽 網上舉行 保安局 - 適逢《香港國安法》實施兩周年,保安局更新《香港國安法》網上虛擬展覽的內容,使展覽內容更為豐富,並提高趣味性。   為加深市民認識《香港國安法》的立法背景、重要性及意義,保安局於二○二一年七月首次推出《香港國安法》網上虛擬展覽,至今參觀人次達二十七萬。該網上展覽以香港藝術館五樓「新空間」展廳為虛擬場景,設有六個展區,涵蓋範圍包括《香港國安法》的重要性、法律制度、執行機制、主要條文和成效,以及介紹各紀律部隊在維護國家安全方面的工作,同時提供讓瀏覽人士評估自己對《香港國安法》認識的小遊戲。   經更新的《香港國安法》網上虛擬展覽,除提供更豐富展覽內容外,並推出新款小遊戲,讓青少年能夠通過生動有趣的方式,測試自己對《香港國安法》的認識。 2427288 |活動||國家安全||國民教育| |SPA| 2022-07-04 18:48:50.303685