"Back to Our Countryside" campaign - "Visible Now" online guided tour - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

"Back to Our Countryside" campaign - "Visible Now" online guided tour

The Countryside Conservation Office under the Environmental Protection Department has launched the "Back to Our Countryside" campaign to encourage members of the public to explore Hong Kong's remote rural areas to experience the warmth of village life and befriend natural ecology.

Cultural & Leisure

18-05-2022


Many rural areas in Hong Kong are rich in ecological value. The Countryside Conservation Office is committed to protecting the natural ecology of local remote countryside areas, revitalising village architectural environments and conserving cultural resources and historical heritage. The "Back to Our Countryside" campaign has been launched with a photo and video competition, and online guided tours.

Members of the public can register online to participate in the "Visible Now" online guided tour starting from today. Under the guidance of experienced tour professionals, they can visit Lai Chi Wo, Sha Lo Tung, Sham Chung and Kuk Po online to learn about the time-honoured culture of Hong Kong's countryside areas and diverse natural ecology.

Date

08-05-2022 ~ 29-05-2022

Time

(Please refer to the related webpage)

Venue

(Online Platform)

(Please refer to the related webpage)

Organiser

The Countryside Conservation Office (CCO) under the Environmental Protection Department (EPD)

Fee

Free of Charge

Booking Venue

(Please refer to the related webpage)

Enrolment method

Online registration

Phone No.

3151 7189
/en/cultural-and-leisure/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2421738§ion=CLA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2421738.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2421738.png /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2421738.png "Back to Our Countryside" campaign - "Visible Now" online guided tour (Online Platform) The Countryside Conservation Office (CCO) under the Environmental Protection Department (EPD)

Online registration

3151 7189 cco_publicity@epd.gov.hk Many rural areas in Hong Kong are rich in ecological value. The Countryside Conservation Office is committed to protecting the natural ecology of local remote countryside areas, revitalising village architectural environments and conserving cultural resources and historical heritage. The "Back to Our Countryside" campaign has been launched with a photo and video competition, and online guided tours. Members of the public can register online to participate in the "Visible Now" online guided tour starting from today. Under the guidance of experienced tour professionals, they can visit Lai Chi Wo, Sha Lo Tung, Sham Chung and Kuk Po online to learn about the time-honoured culture of Hong Kong's countryside areas and diverse natural ecology. 2421738 |EventCalendar||RecreationSports||RecreationSports| |CLA| 2022-05-18 14:33:48.207923

「活『昔』新『鄉』」活動 -「看得見的現在」網上導賞團 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

「活『昔』新『鄉』」活動 -「看得見的現在」網上導賞團

環境保護署轄下鄉郊保育辦公室推出活「昔」新「鄉」活動,鼓勵市民探索香港偏遠鄉郊地區,體驗村落的人情味,與自然生態為友。

文娛消閒

18-05-2022

「活『昔』新『鄉』」活動 -「看得見的現在」網上導賞團

香港有不少鄉郊地區蘊藏豐富生態價值,鄉郊辦致力保護本地偏遠鄉郊地區的自然生態,活化村落建築環境,以及保育人文資源和歷史遺產。今次推出的「活『昔』新『鄉』」活動包括攝影及短片創作比賽和網上導賞團。

網上導賞團主題為「看得見的現在」,即日起可在網上報名參與。在資深導遊帶領下,市民可於線上遊覽荔枝窩、沙羅洞、深涌和谷埔,了解香港鄉郊地區源遠流長的文化和不同自然生態。

日期

08-05-2022 ~ 29-05-2022

時間

(請參閱相關網頁)

場地

(網上平台)

(請參閱相關網頁)

主辦機構

環境保護署轄下鄉郊保育辦公室

費用

免費

售票地點

(請參閱相關網頁)

報名方法

網上報名

查詢電話

3151 7189
/tc/cultural-and-leisure/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2421738§ion=CLA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2421738.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2421738.png /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2421738.png 「活『昔』新『鄉』」活動 -「看得見的現在」網上導賞團 (網上平台) 環境保護署轄下鄉郊保育辦公室

網上報名

3151 7189 cco_publicity@epd.gov.hk 香港有不少鄉郊地區蘊藏豐富生態價值,鄉郊辦致力保護本地偏遠鄉郊地區的自然生態,活化村落建築環境,以及保育人文資源和歷史遺產。今次推出的「活『昔』新『鄉』」活動包括攝影及短片創作比賽和網上導賞團。 網上導賞團主題為「看得見的現在」,即日起可在網上報名參與。在資深導遊帶領下,市民可於線上遊覽荔枝窩、沙羅洞、深涌和谷埔,了解香港鄉郊地區源遠流長的文化和不同自然生態。 2421738 |活動||康樂及體育| |CLA| 2022-05-18 14:33:48.207923