Jump to SearchJump to MenuJump to Content
 

Information Centre

Funding Scheme


Funding Scheme for Youth Internship in the Mainland

Non-government organisations can apply funding through the Funding Scheme for Youth Internship in the Mainland [Chinese version only] to organise youth internship programmes in the Mainland so as to enable young people of Hong Kong to gain work experience of the Mainland and deepen their understanding of the Mainland’s job market and opportunities.

Funding Scheme for Youth Exchange in the Mainland

Non-government organisations can apply funding through the Funding Scheme for Youth Exchange in the Mainland [Chinese version only] to organise youth exchange programmes in the Mainland so as to enable the young people to have a better understanding of our country's development and heighten their sense of national pride and identity.

Funding Scheme for International Youth Exchange

Non-profit-making organisations, statutory bodies or charitable organisations can apply funding through the Funding Scheme for International Youth Exchange to organise exchange activities including outbound, bilateral and multilateral ones to let young participants aged between 15 and 29 have in-depth exchanges with their overseas counterparts.

Funding Scheme for Youth Life Planning Activities

Non-government organisations can apply funding through the Funding Scheme for Youth Life Planning Activities to enhance awareness and understanding of life planning and multiple pathways among students, parents and teachers.

Funding Scheme on Life Education for Young People

Non-government organisations can apply funding through the Funding Scheme on Life Education for Young People [Chinese version only] to organise activities to promote traditional Chinese values to young people and to help them develop a positive attitude towards life.

Large-scale Youth Programme Funding Scheme

The Large-scale Youth Programme Funding Scheme provides a one-off sponsorship to registered organisations, statutory bodies or recognised community organisations for organising large-scale youth programmes in Hong Kong. The programmes should aim at promoting youth development and promulgating the core values for youth development..

跳到搜尋跳到菜單跳到內容
 

資訊站

資助項目


青年內地實習資助計劃

非政府機構可以申請「青年內地實習資助計劃」,獲政府撥款資助舉辦香港青年在內地實習的計劃,讓香港青年人親身體驗內地職場實況,加深對內地就業市場、職場文化及發展機會的了解。

青年內地交流資助計劃

非政府機構可以申請「青年內地交流資助計劃」,獲政府撥款資助舉辦香港青年往內地的交流活動計劃,促進香港青年人認識和了解國情,以及與內地人民的交流,提高他們的國民身分認同。

國際青年交流資助計劃

非牟利機構、法定團體或慈善團體可以申請「國際青年交流資助計劃」,獲政府撥款資助舉辦國際青年交流活動,讓15至29歲的本港青年可透過外訪、互訪或多邊交流活動與海外青年進行深度交流。

青年生涯規劃活動資助計劃

非政府機構可以透過申請「青年生涯規劃活動資助計劃」,推動中學生生涯規劃教育及多元出路發展,提升學生及家長╱教師對生涯規劃及多元出路的了解和認知。

青年生命教育資助計劃

非政府機構可以申請「青年生命教育資助計劃」,獲政府撥款資助舉辦生命教育活動,推廣中國傳統價值,協助青少年正確認識生命價值觀並培養他們建立積極的生活態度。

大型青年活動資助計劃

大型青年活動資助計劃」目的是以一次性撥款方式資助註冊團體 、法定團體或當局認可的社區組織在香港舉辦大型推動青年發展的活動項目。申請書中建議的大型活動必須以推動青年發展及推廣青年發展核心價值為目的。