"BEHub" calls for applications - Youth.gov.hk
Skip to main content

In light of the latest developments of COVID-19, details regarding activities published in this website may change. Please refer to websites or other announcements of the organisers for latest arrangements.

"BEHub" calls for applications

Objective: "BEHub" is designed and implemented by The Society of Rehabilitation and Crime Prevention, Hong Kong (SRACP) with the aim of inspiring and nurturing the disadvantaged population and members of the public to become social innovators to address the challenges relating to poverty and social exclusion faced by the disadvantaged population, particularly rehabilitated persons, current or ex-drug abusers, ethnic minorities, youth-at-risks, people with disabilities or persons in recovery, through innovative solutions.

Theme: "BEHub" is a theme-based innovative programme focusing on issues of disadvantaged population. It is also a platform to help solve the difficulties encountered by the disadvantaged groups by fostering interactions between the social innovators and the disadvantaged people and nurturing the disadvantaged people to become social innovators.

Eligibility: "BEHub" is open to organisations or individuals, particularly disadvantaged people, aged 18 or above with no bankruptcy order or proceedings during the application.

The Programme: "BEHub" will organise idea generation competitions and support innovative projects at prototype and start-up stages to improve the well-being of local disadvantaged population. Briefing sessions and workshops will be held to bridge the information gap on issues of disadvantaged population. Professional and comprehensive services ranging from group training to individual coaching will be provided before and after funding applications to enable the social innovators to grow and succeed. A professional infrastructure will be established to facilitate people from different sectors to share knowledge and experiences and provide support to the social innovators.

Date

01-09-2020 ~ 30-11-2020

Time

(N/A)

Venue

(Please refer to official website)

(Please refer to official website)

Organiser

The Society of Rehabilitation and Crime Prevention, Hong Kong

Remarks

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Fee

Free of Charge

Deadline

Booking Venue

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Enrolment method

(No Information/ Not Applicable)

Phone No.

3590 5908
/en/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2388298§ion=SA en /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_small_2388298.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_mid_2388298.jpg /html/www/en/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2388298.jpg 05-10-2020 15-10-2020 "BEHub" calls for applications (Please refer to official website) The Society of Rehabilitation and Crime Prevention, Hong Kong 3590 5908 behub@sracp.org.hk Objective: "BEHub" is designed and implemented by The Society of Rehabilitation and Crime Prevention, Hong Kong (SRACP) with the aim of inspiring and nurturing the disadvantaged population and members of the public to become social innovators to address the challenges relating to poverty and social exclusion faced by the disadvantaged population, particularly rehabilitated persons, current or ex-drug abusers, ethnic minorities, youth-at-risks, people with disabilities or persons in recovery, through innovative solutions. Theme: "BEHub" is a theme-based innovative programme focusing on issues of disadvantaged population. It is also a platform to help solve the difficulties encountered by the disadvantaged groups by fostering interactions between the social innovators and the disadvantaged people and nurturing the disadvantaged people to become social innovators. Eligibility: "BEHub" is open to organisations or individuals, particularly disadvantaged people, aged 18 or above with no bankruptcy order or proceedings during the application. The Programme: "BEHub" will organise idea generation competitions and support innovative projects at prototype and start-up stages to improve the well-being of local disadvantaged population. Briefing sessions and workshops will be held to bridge the information gap on issues of disadvantaged population. Professional and comprehensive services ranging from group training to individual coaching will be provided before and after funding applications to enable the social innovators to grow and succeed. A professional infrastructure will be established to facilitate people from different sectors to share knowledge and experiences and provide support to the social innovators. 2388298 |EventCalendar||Startup||SocialInnovation| |SA||SPA| 2020-10-05 18:18:43.790759

「社創社」接受申請 - Youth.gov.hk
跳到主要內容

因應2019冠狀病毒病的最新情況,本網站所載列的活動詳情或會有所更改。有關活動的最新安排,請留意各活動主辦機構的網站或其他公告。

「社創社」接受申請

創業社區參與

05-10-2020

「社創社」接受申請

目標:「社創社」由香港善導會設計和推行,旨在啟發及培育弱勢社群及公眾人士成為社會創業家,以創新方案應對弱勢社群(包括更生人士、現在或曾經濫藥人士、少數族裔、邊緣青少年、殘疾人士以及精神復元人士等)所面對有關貧窮與社會孤立的問題。

主題:「社創社」是一個以弱勢社群相關議題為主題的創新計劃,同時亦是一個促進社會創業家與弱勢人士互動,以及培育弱勢人士成為社會創業家的平台,協助解決弱勢社群所遇到的困難。

參加資格:歡迎機構 / 團體或年滿18歲並在申請時不受任何破產令或破產程序所約束之人士,包括弱勢人士參加。

內容:計劃將會舉辦意念醞釀比賽,以及支援原型和初創階段的創新項目,從而提升本地弱勢社群的福祉。計劃亦會舉辦簡介會和體驗工作坊,以提供有關弱勢社群議題的資訊。在參加者遞交資助申請之前和之後,本計劃會提供專業且全面的小組培訓及個人諮詢服務協助社會創業家邁向成功。與此同時,此計劃亦會建立專業服務支援網絡,以促進不同界別人士分享知識與經驗,並為社會創業家提供支援。

日期

01-09-2020 ~ 30-11-2020

時間

(N/A)

場地

(請參閱官方網站)

(請參閱官方網站)

主辦機構

香港善導會

備注

(未能提供/ 不適用)

費用

免費

截止報名日期

售票地點

(未能提供/ 不適用)

報名方法

(未能提供/ 不適用)

查詢電話

3590 5908

電郵地址

/tc/startup/activities/detail.htm?content-id=2388298§ion=SA tc /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_small_2388298.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_mid_2388298.jpg /html/www/tc/images/event-calendar/upload-images/dcr_large_2388298.jpg 05-10-2020 15-10-2020 「社創社」接受申請 (請參閱官方網站) 香港善導會 3590 5908 behub@sracp.org.hk 目標:「社創社」由香港善導會設計和推行,旨在啟發及培育弱勢社群及公眾人士成為社會創業家,以創新方案應對弱勢社群(包括更生人士、現在或曾經濫藥人士、少數族裔、邊緣青少年、殘疾人士以及精神復元人士等)所面對有關貧窮與社會孤立的問題。 主題:「社創社」是一個以弱勢社群相關議題為主題的創新計劃,同時亦是一個促進社會創業家與弱勢人士互動,以及培育弱勢人士成為社會創業家的平台,協助解決弱勢社群所遇到的困難。 參加資格:歡迎機構 / 團體或年滿18歲並在申請時不受任何破產令或破產程序所約束之人士,包括弱勢人士參加。 內容:計劃將會舉辦意念醞釀比賽,以及支援原型和初創階段的創新項目,從而提升本地弱勢社群的福祉。計劃亦會舉辦簡介會和體驗工作坊,以提供有關弱勢社群議題的資訊。在參加者遞交資助申請之前和之後,本計劃會提供專業且全面的小組培訓及個人諮詢服務協助社會創業家邁向成功。與此同時,此計劃亦會建立專業服務支援網絡,以促進不同界別人士分享知識與經驗,並為社會創業家提供支援。 2388298 |活動||創業||社會創新| |SA||SPA| 2020-10-05 18:18:43.790759